We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
Nearby Hotels
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$100
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$97
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Great Falls(Great Falls)(Great Value!)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$84
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (976)
Filter reviews
976 results
Traveler rating
606
263
69
15
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
606
263
69
15
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe rivermckenzie river pizzawalking pathbreakfast roomwould highly recommend this hotelhotel is locatedwafflespool and hot tubbiscuits and gravyrooms are cleanstaff was very friendly and helpfulbed was very comfortableroad tripfront desk staffnice stayparking lotfree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
724 - 729 of 976 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Room was very clean and quiet. They allow pets which is the reason I selected this hotel. I will stay here again in May 2014. The breakfast was very convenient and not bad. The beds are so comfortable you just want to stay there. We were traveling across county and only stayed one night so don't have any opinion of any other part of the hotel or its conveniences.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Picaboo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

This hotel is clean, the food in the breakfast area has a great selection and is very tasty. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. I have stayed here both with my family and with friends and have had a great experience every time with the staff and rooms, and breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Rhonda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

The LaQuinta in Great Falls, Montana is located right on the Missouri River with a wonderful walking path for miles along the river. The railroad is also along the river but did not find that to be a problem. It is clean and friendly especially the lady in the breakfast room , what a breath of fresh air, I feel she loves her job and was a pleasant experience watching her greet her guests for breakfast, making them feel at 'home'.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Marilyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

This is one of those in the “middle of the pack” hotels. Check in was okay, but unfriendly. The room was okay, but he bed was uncomfortable and I didn’t get a decent nights sleep. The room was clean as it could be. The breakfast was just okay, but the coffee was suspect. All of this was just okay enough to be there for one night, but the over all effect was cheapness. I think for the price I was charged it would be better. I have stayed at better in GF for about the same price and got much better. I would see if there is something better before I booked here again I probably wouldn’t stay here again unless it was the only room I could get in GF. It’s not so bad as to be “Poor” but it barely gets an “Average” .

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LightingBolts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

We would highly recommend this hotel. The facility is clean, the staff were all pleasant, the beds were very comfortable and they offered excellent breakfast choices. They are located near the city centre as close to all shopping areas.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews