We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
Nearby Hotels
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$105
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Great Falls(Great Falls)(Great Value!)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$84
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveler rating
160
104
21
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
160
104
21
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorner suitechoice hotelsking sizelots of free parkingbacon or sausagegolden corralfourth floorliving roomhot breakfastwafflesanother guestbreakfast room isbed and pillowsdefinitely stay here againincluded breakfastchain hotelclose to the airport
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 300 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2013

I always stay here for my overnight trips to Great Falls, they have great people working for them, the rooms and breakfast are first rate. They provide quick airport shuttle and you are able to leave your vehicles while you vacation away with no problems. Would recommend to everyone, whether for personal or business travel

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AJA423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
malissahollangm, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and thank you so much for the amazing feedback. We know you have multiple choices when coming to Great Falls and thank YOU so very much for choosing us!

Happy Holidays,
Malissa Hollan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We chose this property based on TA reviews. It was certainly adequate for our stopover in Great Falls. Rooms were clean and since we had booked a suite we had a separate bedroom with its own tv which is a bonus! Its also in a quiet location so no traffic to bother a good nights sleep. Staff was very efficient and breakfast was all we needed.

Room Tip: I would request a top floor room just to eliminate that overhead noise!
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tanfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
malissahollangm, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel as well as choose us based on previous reviews. Our staff takes great pride in our guest, they values their feedback as it is a way to learn from what is working and what we may need to improve on.

I am also happy to hear that you also choose one of our 22 suites all in which have two rooms with closing doors to the bedroom area. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Best Wishes,
Malissa Hollan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

This is the second time we have stayed here on our way travelling back home and it is a great place to stay! Staff are very friendly, rooms are nice and the morning breakfast area and food was excellent. Would recommend this place for sure!

Room Tip: We stay in the top corner suite which has separate bedroom area, balcony, very nice!
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
malissahollangm, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel as well as staying with us for a second time. It's a awesome knowing that you were able to enjoy our breakfast and our staff has been friendly. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Using the Choice Privileges 30% off prepaid sale, I booked a King room for $90.13, including tax. Using I balk at prepay, b/c I like to stay flexible, but my thrifty gene ruled. As it turns out, the federal govt shut-down DID interfere with our plans to tour the Lewis & Clark National Historic Trail Interpretive Center: BIG. SIGH. We drove to Great Falls anyway and were impressed with the fresh, upscale decor of this Comfort Inn. Of the 2 Comfort Inn properties in Great Falls, this is the better one.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teton-view
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
malissahollangm, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

We are very happy that you were able to book the Fall Choice Special with our location and that you were so kind to review our hotel. However I am very sorry that the Interpretive Center was closed. It has been very disappointing to our travel guest that both parks and national tourist entities have been closed during this shut down and it has impacted a lot of business including ours. We do hope to see you again and thank you for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Stayed there for couple of nights on way to & from Glacier NP. Not far from airport. Many restaurants in area. Right off the highway. Very quiet. Excellent breakfast! Staff was very helpful. Clean & comfortable. Highly recommend

Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
1  Thank Weltbesucher31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
malissahollangm, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel as well as your lodging choice while in Great Falls. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you on your next trip to Glacier or to utilize our airport. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews