We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our favoriate”
Review of Suki Cafe

Suki Cafe
Ranked #39 of 183 Restaurants in Great Falls
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: At the corner of 10th Ave S and 13th St S, across from Taco Johns.
Great Falls, Montana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Our favoriate”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Moved to Great Falls in June. Have been looking for a restaurant we could call our fav. Lobster was great. Service was good, atmosphere was what we expected. Not a place for red necks.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank squirl53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    18
    3
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Couldn't have been better”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

The appetizer and salad I ordered were generous and delicious. My husband was very pleased with his red curry dish. The food and service were tops. Very nice atmosphere.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank webshaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely Love this place!”
Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

We go here all the time. I love their sushi. The owner lady is so nice and funny. She always comes around to talk to you. Eat here all the time no complaints! One of my favorite places in great Falls.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RoseM33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
164 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Good Asian for Montana”
Reviewed April 13, 2013 via mobile

We Are a family who lives in Montana but craves Asian. We had a large group of families and they did a great job of servicing us in the steakhouse section..the decor is interesting. all of our food was good but came out so fast we didn't get a chance to enjoy our appetizers. Overall a good experience and we will probably repeat it.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank kqbj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Never going back”
Reviewed April 12, 2013

I used to go here all the time, even would get take-out. It was the only sushi place around so I figured mediocre sushi was better than no sushi. Haven't been back since my last experience there. I ordered the TNT roll (which is really a volcano roll but no one in Montana seems to know what should really go in rolls). In November I went there and when I got my food, it didn't taste right. I sent it back very nicely and the server had told me other people had said it tasted weird as well. The owner started talking to me from across the restaurant, I felt like he was yelling at me. He continued to tell me that he had served the same sauce all day and no one else had complained and that it was fine. He also said that he had been making sushi for about 5 years then and knew what he was doing. I contemplated getting something else, but after him yelling at me, I decided I would never support that business again. Horrible food up-priced with horrible ownership!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank MrsDiRobbio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Suki Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Suki Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing