We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Ranked #3 of 30 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 2, 2014

I spent three days and nights at this motel in conjunction with a wedding. About 50-55 rooms were taken up with wedding guests, which had the potential to overwhelm the folks who work there. However, the motel staff could not have been more pleasant, helpful, and kind! We all felt like we were guests in their home, and we were soon on a first-name basis with most of them. The rooms were spacious, very clean, and very, very comfortable. Great location to downtown and the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center as well as the airport. The walking path along the Missouri River is just steps from the motel and easily accessible. It made mornings even nicer. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Room Tip: There isn't much scenery, but a room that faces the Missouri River would be best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nhardest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (516)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

205 - 211 of 516 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2014

couldn't ask for more. good breakfast, coffee available at all times, social three times a week and a clean room. friendly staff. what more could you ask for. if you stay more than a week, there is light housekeeping every day - make your bed, changing your towels and taking out the trash and full service once a week.

Room Tip: try to get a room opposite the railroad tracks
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abe j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

I had a very nice experience. The room was clean and well appointed. The alarm clock did not work and could not be set but it was not a big deal. It was nice to have the taco bar and hamburger bar option for an easy dinner. It was also close to restaurants and stores.

I would recommend this hotel to families or business travelers especially if they are staying multiple days and want to be able to prepare meals in the room

Room Tip: Feel confident in booking any room here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tom Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

This is a great place to stay. I had a comfy king bed and a nice sitting room / kitchen. Everything was clean, and the bathroom was great. Really nice breakfast and an outstanding outdoor sitting area which even has a bonfire area. All staff were pleasant. I really can't say enough . I would stay here again any time!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

the front desk team members were wonderful, very kind, gracious helpful, so friendly- and that was just the associates, the room was very clean, nice higher end finish of a Staybridge, I'll stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoadWarrior3Decades
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014 via mobile

What a great night sleep in a relaxing and comforting room! Checked in early and we were welcomed with open arms! The room was clean and the small kitchenette was all we needed to help make a nice dinner.

30 dollar fee for a pet is kinda high but it is nice to know that a place like this is pet friendly.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Adam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

We were greated very professionally and freindly. Complementary snaks that eveing and breakfast the next morning with the most enthustiastic staff I have seen in a long time. Great room on the upper floor overlooking the river. Would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.6 mi away
Historic Hotel Arvon
Historic Hotel Arvon
#1 of 30 in Great Falls
155 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#6 of 30 in Great Falls
509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
#7 of 30 in Great Falls
601 reviews
3.3 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Great Falls

Address: 201 3rd St NW, Great Falls, MT 59404-4103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#1 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range: $108 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Great Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites Great Falls on the scenic River s Edge Trail is the newest extended stay hotel to enter the Electric City. We are located next to the new Missouri River Federal Courthouse and the Montana Expo Park. Our hotel boasts 113 spacious & elegantly-appointed suites on the beautiful Missouri River. Come stay with us and enjoy spectacular river and mountain views. Your suite will feature a fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, microwave, stove top, dishwasher and full size refrigerator. Our hotel offers complimentary laundry facilities, indoor pool, fitness center, fire pit and BBQ pavilion. We are pet friendly with easy access to the walking trails along the Missouri river. We offer free wireless Internet, a 24-hour business center, meeting space, and guest suites with conference rooms. We will serve you a complimentary hot breakfast buffet with a smile. Tuesday - Thursday, join us for our Sundowner Reception and share a light snack with our team. Great Falls is host to the famous Lewis and Clark Festival, join us and explore their historic adventure. Did you know that Great Falls is home to Giant Springs the largest fresh water spring in the U.S., or that we are the Western Art Capital of the World? Come visit and enjoy all of Montana s finest in hospitality at the Staybridge Suites Great Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Great Falls Hotel Great Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing