We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel Great Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 17, 2014

These were really nice people. I go to Great Falls quite a bit and I enjoy spending time there. Really comfortable room and just a nice place to stay. Everything is top notch! I really recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (515)
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Great Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

249 - 255 of 515 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2014

This is one of the best hotels where I have stayed all over the US and world!! Loved the extra space in the room!! Breakfast!!! A+++++ Even returned to stay there again!! Soooo nice to have a separate bedroom area vs the work area!!

Room Tip: Breakfast was tops!!
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NATALIE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Nice place to rest after 10 hours in the car with kids and dogs. Very dog friendly. Room was well done. Good kitchen. Great beds and pillows. Patio are was very nice for walking dogs and sitting outside. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend this this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BlackKnight1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

The patio area is so well done, with a mix of art, plants and seating possibilities. I enjoyed the great breakfast with various hot or cold selections. The room was really well arranged. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

This hotel is fantastic. I had a studio suite this time because I booked last minute and it was still impeccable. I stayed on July 4th and the owners had arranged for a private reception for Independence Day. I had the opportunity to meet with them and congratulate them on the great property they have. Bonus: They had the best view of the fireworks + were serving root beer floats to guests.

The Front Desk team is the best there. Everyone is friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to exceed your expectations!

I raise my imaginary hat to Heidi, operations manager, for the amazing property she manages with excellence.

Once again, thank you so much.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MadGabOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014 via mobile

This is one of the nicest hotels that my husband and I have stayed in. A nice surprise to have free laundry. Just have to have your own detergent! We will definitely stay again. Also, free breakfast with a variety of hot and cold selection s.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank rjmyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

Very nice stay. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Grounds and patio are beautiful. Free breakfast and happy hour snacks (each weeknight). Breakfast was very good, we weren't around to try the snacks. Pool and fitness rooms are adequate. A little pricey for the area but a very nice place. Very close to the river walk and offers bike rentals for the walking path. Very nice brewpub/coffee shop and Japanese restaurant within walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridgegf, Manager at Staybridge Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2014

We value your comments and appreciate the time you took to review your stay in our hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Thank you,
Heidi R., Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.6 mi away
Historic Hotel Arvon
Historic Hotel Arvon
#1 of 29 in Great Falls
152 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#6 of 29 in Great Falls
505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
2.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
590 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Great Falls

Address: 201 3rd St NW, Great Falls, MT 59404-4103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#1 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range: $115 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Great Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites Great Falls on the scenic River s Edge Trail is the newest extended stay hotel to enter the Electric City. We are located next to the new Missouri River Federal Courthouse and the Montana Expo Park. Our hotel boasts 113 spacious & elegantly-appointed suites on the beautiful Missouri River. Come stay with us and enjoy spectacular river and mountain views. Your suite will feature a fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, microwave, stove top, dishwasher and full size refrigerator. Our hotel offers complimentary laundry facilities, indoor pool, fitness center, fire pit and BBQ pavilion. We are pet friendly with easy access to the walking trails along the Missouri river. We offer free wireless Internet, a 24-hour business center, meeting space, and guest suites with conference rooms. We will serve you a complimentary hot breakfast buffet with a smile. Tuesday - Thursday, join us for our Sundowner Reception and share a light snack with our team. Great Falls is host to the famous Lewis and Clark Festival, join us and explore their historic adventure. Did you know that Great Falls is home to Giant Springs the largest fresh water spring in the U.S., or that we are the Western Art Capital of the World? Come visit and enjoy all of Montana s finest in hospitality at the Staybridge Suites Great Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, IHG, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Great Falls Hotel Great Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing