We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“worth returning to”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Ranked #6 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Fairmont Hot Springs, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“worth returning to”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

On a recent road trip our route lead us through the charming town of Great Falls Montana. The Hilton Garden Inn was a modern, welcoming hotel, great rooms , friendly staff and good location. We enjoyed it so much we stayed there on the return trip.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LoveColumbiaValley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay at the Great Falls Hilton Garden Inn! We are so glad you loved the town of Great Falls and our property. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

573 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    333
    169
    39
    20
    12
See reviews for
156
166
24
176
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2014

We stayed at this hotel on Aug 14-15th and had a wonderful visit. It's nice to be greeted by such a happy group of employees at the front counter. They all were extremely helpful in letting us know what was around the area as far as shopping, sites to see, etc. We were more than pleased with our room - very spacious, extremely clean and having a microwave and bar fridge was just the icing on the cake. The food at their restaurant was wonderful as was the serving staff. I can't wait for our next visit to Great Falls as we will definitely be staying here!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank capergurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Thank you for all of your wonderful feedback! We love to hear about how wonderful our customer’s experiences are with us. We are excited to see you on your next trip back to Great Falls. Thanks for staying with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, FL
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2014

My wife and I stayed at this hotel when were visiting our son in Great Falls. Selected it as it was close to the airport and we had a 6:00 AM departure the next morning. Hotel was very nice and staff was very friendly and helpful. They were able to set us up to catch the shuttle that takes airline crew to the airport at 4:45 AM. Price was very reasonable. We had just paid about double their charge at a lower grade hotel in Kalispell.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John2830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Thank you for choosing the Great Falls Hilton Garden Inn for your trip to great falls! We are happy to hear you took advantage of our complementary shuttle service. Hopefully we will see you on your next trip to visit your son!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Mateo, California
Level 6 Contributor
205 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Stayed one night and would go back in a minute. The hotel is easily accessible and is near restaurants, gas station, shopping and fast food if you are inclined.
The staff is friendly, the rooms comfortable and clean and they have a restaurant and bar on site. The restaurants dinner menu was very good as was the service. They serve breakfast and dinner only.
Please note that unless you purchased a room with breakfast included you will be charged for breakfast.
I highly recommend this hotel and will certainly stay here again the next time I am in Great Falls.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rp-yp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
We appreciate all of our customer’s feedback and appreciate all of your comments! Thank you for staying with us! Thank you for the great feedback we hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2014

A friend and I stayed here on a shopping trip. The rooms were comfortable, clean and the air conditioning worked! The lobby and hallways are very nice. We had a microwave and a fridge in our room. A continental breakfast was not included however there was complimentary coffee and ice water in the lobby 24hrs. The location was good, next to a 24hr grocery store and some more shopping. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Charmkins00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Thank you for your Stay at the Great Falls Hilton Garden Inn. We are always so excited about people enjoying the Marketplace shopping area! It sounds like you really took advantage of all of the amenities here! We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2014

Excellent place to stay in Great Falls. The room was perfect and the complimentary breakfast was phenomenal. Could not have been better. Will definitely stay here whenever life brings me back to Great Falls.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CanadianWorldwide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and all of your nice comments! Hopefully we see you on your next journey through Great Falls.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmont, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Everything was just right, Great room accommodations, good bar with friendly bartender, great "to-order" breakfast. Very warm, open and welcoming lobby area. Just what we wanted without going overboard.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Timothy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Thanks for staying at the Great Falls Hilton Garden Inn! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your breakfast from our restaurant and our services the bar has to offer. We look forward to seeing you down the road!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
471 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
2.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#3 of 29 in Great Falls
506 reviews
1.1 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Address: 2520 14th St SW, Great Falls, MT 59404-3464
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#6 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Hotel Great Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing