We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Ranked #7 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Staff is extremely friendly and will what ever you need to make your stay smooth. Quiet hotel! Bed is extremely comfortable. The shower has a lot of room and has a nice showerhead. The bar is worth the visit with a good drink selection. Hotel is near several great restaurants.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kyle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (590)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

496 - 502 of 590 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2013

My wife is disabled and she was greeted very warmly upon arriving. She loved the room and especially the walk-in shower that she still talks about today. The staff and service went out of their way to cook Turkey Bacon for our kids and the staff was wonderful.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Glen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

This is a new hotel with large rooms, wonderful linens and an excellent staff. I had a problem with my TV and a staff person was at my room in two minutes, fixed it, replaced the remote and was gone within a minute.

There are three chain restaurants (Chilis, Moonshine Grill and some Mexican joint) within a block. Breakfast at the hotel is $11 for an omelet or the breakfast bar.

Room Tip: 2nd floor doesn't have people walking by. There is no need to worry about a view - there are no...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ITravelMontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

What a treat to sleep on a nice bed, with nice soft bedding, in a new, fresh, clean room! This is a nice hotel. Our room had 2 queen beds and had everything we needed: Free wifi, carpets without stains, a heating unit that didn't sound like a jumbo jet, etc etc.

Didn't try the restaurant but the coffee and free snacks in the lobby were nice.

Hot tub was a spicy meatball (hate it when they are luke warm and have excessive sudsy bubbles...I find that suspicious) and the gym was adequate as well. Small but had weights and cardio equipment.

We have only stayed at Hilton a couple of times and have not been disappointed. We would definitely return.

Room Tip: We wanted something close to the hot tub so chose main floor #109. It was quiet. Any closer to the...
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank love_the_sun_Calgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

This is a very nice hotel. Staff friendly, clean, good location. I had to laugh when my daughter looked under the bed to make sure we didn't leave anything and announced there were no dust bunnies. It is REALLY Clean! Comfortable and all around a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Clayton R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We've stayed at this location a couple of times. Staff are friendly, rooms are clean, a/c works well, and rooms are well appointed. We like the Bath and Body Works toiletries, the convenience to shopping and restaurants (although we were a little disappointed to find that the Romano's Macaroni Grill restaurants have now closed in Montana, as one was right next door). We will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: fourth floor works great
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tempestt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

This is our 3rd time and first time to do the bed and full breakfast. Service at the front desk was friendly and excellent. the full breakfast and service in the restaurant were also excellent. Easy access with restaurants within walking distance. Also a nice bar on site!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Murray2805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#6 of 29 in Great Falls
505 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
1.1 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls

Address: 2520 14th St SW, Great Falls, MT 59404-3464
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#6 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range: $112 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Hotel Great Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing