We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice walk”
Review of Fort Benton Bridge

Attraction details
Montana City, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Nice walk”
Reviewed July 6, 2012

Great river views! There are lots of walking paths to be enjoyed too!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    13
    5
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rudyard, Montana, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cheryl F”
Reviewed June 21, 2012

The whole town of Fort Benton is a must see if you are interested in Montana history as I am. Streets are clean, signs are good, people are friendly and the food is good.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montana
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“LOVE IT!”
Reviewed June 20, 2012

oooh la la nice nice nice place to be anytime of day or night any season. delightful peaceful beauuutiful!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank 123happytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loma
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fort Benton Bridge”
Reviewed February 12, 2012

Landmark from my childhood..I have photos of it on my walls...It is just a beautiful bridge. Take a picnic, and eat out on the bridge...Great times

Helpful?
Thank LomaLorrie101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Man-made wonder”
Reviewed January 10, 2012

What a great view from the bridge! It has been awhile since I last visited so I'm not recalling a lot of details.

Helpful?
Thank Anita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fort Benton Bridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing