We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soggy fries, mediocre burgers.”
Review of Two Medicine Grill

Two Medicine Grill
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are not sure why this place got higher ratings. Due to shortages of labor, the place was only open until 2 PM.
The fries were soggy, the burgers had minimal toppings and were close to a medium McD thing.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (334)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 335 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very small local eatery in a very small town (East Glacier). It only seats about 20 people at one time. The coffee was hot and the food was ok. It was the end of the season, so it wasn’t crowded. Very nice waitress.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank gplp122775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great food. Yummy. Good service. Was really hungry after hiking and this filled our tummies. It was nice not to have to go camp and cook.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank javarns2481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My friend and I ate here the morning we were leaving. Service is a bit slow so don't be in a rush. We both had a nice breakfast and both were under $10.00 each. Nice little place and friendly staff!! The food was worth the wait!!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bobby31225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ate twice here for breakfast, and found the breakfast food good and reasonably priced. But the services was very SLOW, and the employees seems very disorganized. Be sure you have ample time to sit around waiting to order and then to get your food! They really need new management.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Medicine Grill also viewed

 
East Glacier Park, MT
 

Been to Two Medicine Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing