We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good for overnight stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Paradise Inn
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Dillon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Very good for overnight stay on winter trip. Friendly staff, nice and clean room, comfy beds. A bit confusing that next to the motel-style building it is a separate independent restaurant, this is not part of the hotel. On the minus side is that the swimming pool is on a separate building, kind of inconvenient.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HariSeldon2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (560)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Paradise Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

420 - 426 of 560 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

Very impressed. Everything we like, easy to find, very clean, friendly staff, king beds, restauarant on site and located in town. Great job. Will definitely stay here again on our yearly trips south. Very reasonable off season rates and includes breakfast and free wifi.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank jimimy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Old hotel but clean enough, we thought it would be good for a quick overnight stay but could not get over the uncomfortable bed and the smallest most uncomfortable pillows we have ever found.

Both woke up tired with sore necks.

Skimpy on bath amenities.

Room was large with adequate furniture but the pillows and bed killed the deal.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Moduline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

The hotel is in town. Next door to a family restaurant, and close to nearby gas stations and a supermarket. Less than a minute drive to the University of Montana Western campus. The atmosphere, Television, and internet are great. I highly recommend staying at this hotel when visiting in Dillon!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Ronikka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed December 29, 2013

for me it was a Paradise to stay there and all was very well!!!!!!!! the staff was excellent and very helpful and caring. really enjoyed the room it self and the view to the mountains is certainly relaxing of course. also great pool and hot tub. so nice to enjoy hot breakfast and coffee in the mornings, and just to know about makes for better sleep and peace of mind.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Staff are excellent and the rooms are above average for a small town. Close to restaurant and servcie stations with good interstate access. Has a fairly good continental breakfast that is replenished regularly

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank DR_HCalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Unfortunately I have gone over this with Best Western and am not a happy camper. I feel your thing on the internet is practically fraudulent but am also aware of "let the buyer beware" Due to weather and road conditions we did not make it to the Paradise Inn in Dillon(which is a very nice motel)We stopped at the Best Western in Pocatello and thought we could transfer the reservation--no chance as it wasn't made thru a "Best western" service--at any rate i am not happy about paying for 2 rooms instead of one. I realize there are cancellation policies but just once I would like to see common sense prevail--we cancelled as soon as we could, which was when we realized being stuck in-30 weather in a snowstorm was not a good idea.
Kathleen Wesley



Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Kathleen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dillon hotels
11.1 mi away
FairBridge Inn Express
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Dillon
Comfort Inn Dillon
#4 of 6 in Dillon
275 reviews
0.7 mi away
Motel 6 Dillon
Motel 6 Dillon
#6 of 6 in Dillon
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Dillon
Super 8 Dillon
#3 of 6 in Dillon
103 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Paradise Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Paradise Inn

Address: 650 N Montana St, Dillon, MT 59725-3347
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Dillon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Dillon
Price Range: $107 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Paradise Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Paradise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Dillon
Best Western Paradise Hotel
Dillon Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing