We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean, somewhat noisy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Paradise Inn
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Dillon
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

508 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    192
    182
    81
    35
    18
See reviews for
183
168
42
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Regina, Canada
Level Contributor
444 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 180 helpful votes
Reviewed December 11, 2012

We stopped in Dillon after a 12 hr drive through the mountains. We arrived very late in the evening. The night clerk was helpful and friendly.

The rooms were very large and had everything you could want. Fridge, vanity area outside of the bathroom, large TV, iron etc. We found the rooms to be very clean and comfortable.

Breakfast was very typical of a Holiday Inn with one surprise....fresh waffles!

For the price, we would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
122 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2012

One night stay in September, pleasant staff, clean room, breakfast ok. Aircon is on the back wall of the room which has full height windows by the door. This arrangement usually means the cool air misses the beds so you get a hot night, as we did here. We didn't check any other motels in the area when we booked from England but feel it was about $20 too much. At door parking a bonus but wouldn't stay again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2012

The staff was friendly and helpful. There was a mini fridge but no microwave, although there is one in the lobby. Free breakfast included biscuts and gavy, waffles, eggs, fruit, yogurt, cereal and pastries. The room was pretty ordinary, but clean and updated. Would definatley stay again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tatum M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OLYMPIA
Level Contributor
392 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 278 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2012

This updated motel was clean, comfortable and surprisingly quiet for being totally full. Traveling during the weekend of October 19th, we expected that we could have our pick of lodging. Wrong It was hunting season, there was a football game at the university and several other activities going on during the weekend in Dillon. Fortunately, we decided to make reservations and found that there was one room left at the Paradise Inn. Our room was well appointed with a coffee maker, refrigerator and a large flat screen TV. Hint – The refrigerator in our room was below the sink. It had a black front and in the darkness, I never found it until early in the morning when I thought that I had heard the faint sound of a refrigerator cycling. Most important, the room was so quiet that we never heard our neighbors or traffic. The place has a great indoor pool for kids, a workout room, and the breakfast service has hard boiled eggs, waffles, and biscuits and gravy along with the usual fare. Sure the room they serve it in is small, but it was not a problem for us. I would recommend this place any time.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 98502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry Grove
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Typical motel style but comfy, clean and affordable. The pool is in a seperate building no change rooms. The pool was clean and warm. There is an exercise room in the same building with bathrooms available. The breakfast room is in the lobby very small with a few options available for breakfast. Would stay again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenett H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Level Contributor
58 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2012

The rooms were typical motel style but comfy and clean. There is a separate pool building which I didn't try but looked good. One criticism is that the breakfast room was way too small for the number of people trying to use it.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MC_Baz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dillon hotels
0.5 mi away
FairBridge Inn Express
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Dillon
Comfort Inn Dillon
#3 of 6 in Dillon
247 reviews
0.7 mi away
Motel 6 Dillon
Motel 6 Dillon
#6 of 6 in Dillon
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Dillon
Super 8 Dillon
#4 of 6 in Dillon
66 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Paradise Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Paradise Inn

Property: Best Western Paradise Inn
Address: 650 N Montana St, Dillon, MT 59725-3347
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Dillon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Dillon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Paradise Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Paradise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Dillon
Best Western Paradise Hotel
Dillon Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing