We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ask for the Blue Doris.”
Review of Sweetwater Coffee

Sweetwater Coffee
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Dillon
Restaurant details
Polaris, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Ask for the Blue Doris.”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Good place for a great salad - The Blue Doris- but also like the sandwiches and coffee. Great service, good food in a charming atmosphere. Super lunch in Dillon.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Walter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    8
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pocatello, Idaho
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Ok, I guess.”
Reviewed January 5, 2013 via mobile

We did not have food just beverages and they were not horrible. However the gal working the register was horrible. I think she was new but she none the less should be able to listen to a customers order and be polite without too much training. I had I repeat my simple two drink order four times. Definitely would try again but disappointing first trip.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Prettykate11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Salad”
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Blue Doris can't say enough. nuts and blue cheese. Got it to go. then added there home make cookies. the lemon and orange but then the house cookies chips,peanut butter, with chocolet frosting on top.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank pscwmoms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Best coffee and breakfast in Dillon.”
Reviewed September 8, 2012

This is a very well run coffee shop and restaurant. Where to start the scones, cookies, coffee, breakfast sandwich, all awesome. You can't go wrong with whatever you order here. Great service.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Randy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redding, California
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Cute downtown coffee shop”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

great cookies, coffee & sandwiches. Casual & clean.... we walked over from the motel 6 each morning.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Suz243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sweetwater Coffee also viewed

 

Been to Sweetwater Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing