We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other traveler has booked this property
Eagle Nest Cabin- front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Eagle Nest Cabin- front view
Side view of the Eagle Nest Cabin- the entrance door and the private fire pit. Living room area with futon for extra sleeping.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Eagle Nest Cabin- front view
Side view of the Eagle Nest Cabin- the entrance door and the private fire pit.
Living room area with futon for extra sleeping.
Living room
Queen bed in main level bedroom
Kitchen
Steps up to Loft
King bed in loft
Front picture window and view from loft
Close up of kitchen
Claw foot tub and red sink in Bathroom
Front deck
Private firepit for cabin
Front Entrance gateway to Wilderness Spirit Cabins
Our sign on entranceway
Antiques and our view
View looking off of the front deck
Marvelous sunset over the Bitteroot Mountains
Bitterroot River just minutes away
Eagle Nest cabin in the snow
Winter view of the Bitterroot River
The sandy beach of Lake Como, only 20 minutes away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Corvallis, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mona E
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The view from this cabin was breathtaking !!! Love to have our morning coffee on the large deck.
The owners are awesome !! If you have a pet this is the place to stay !!!! The owners are true animal lovers. I would definitely go back.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you so much and we are so glad that you enjoyed our cabin. And since we have 2 great dogs and 4 wonderful cats, we do understand wanting to take our precious furry kids with us on vacation. We hope you will come back and it was great meeting you guys. Thanks again, Tracy & Dale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellestar...
Moody, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect Place to stay in Montanna”
Reviewed October 2, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

What a wonderful place to stay in Montanna. The Moyers welcomed us with open arms and provided us with a wealth of information to make our stay both comfortable and informative. The cabin provided a beautiful view of the mountains and the king sized bed in the loft was positioned to see the midnight sky. Tracy is an excellent professional artist who presented us with a print of the Wilderness Cabin when we checked in. We highly recommend this beautiful cabin.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Beautiful location
Liked least: Tv service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kc424ok
Woodstock, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed August 20, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My family and I spent the first 2 weeks in August in the Eagles Nest. Let me say it was awesome. The views where magnificent, the cabin was rustic but very comfy. The fishing and hiking where great and we saw wildlife near the cabin almost every day. If you ever vacation in the Bitterroot Valley stop by Wilderness Spirit Cabins... you won't be sorry.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing