We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, in the process of a lobby renovation and...”
Review of Super 8 Conrad

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Conrad
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Conrad
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    61
    28
    7
    2
See reviews for
54
45
19
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Choteau
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Had a very pleasant stay with great service from the staff. Only issue for me would be pillow comfort.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Kathleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aitkin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2013

The Super 8 in Conrad Montana was a quality stay. Even though an addition was under construction I would say the hotel stay was outstanding. It has an attached gas station, cafe and casino. Very clean room and great staff. It was the best Super 8 stay of a three week trip.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Joel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2013

After travelling many days on our way back to Alberta, we decided to stop for the night when we saw the Super 8 sign on the highway. Very glad that we did!! We had spent many nights in various motels and this one far exceeded the others. The receptionist was very welcoming, offering soup in the evening and breakfast in the morning which was included in the already reasonable price. The rooms were very nice, clean, bed very comfy, lots of pillows, small frig, microwave, bathtub and shower, hair dryer, large flat screen tv, small dining area in room as well as a dining area in lobby for breakfast. We would highly recommend this motel. They are doing renovations which I believe will be a new lobby. Wouldn't hesitate to stop here again when travelling through!

Room Tip: Not able to comment on fitness center as we only stopped for the night and headed out early am. Sta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marilyn518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We stopped by on our way to Glacier. What a surprise this was! The room was exceptionally clean! It, obviously, had been updated. The breakfast was simple as this is a small hotel. It was nice to get a great night's sleep on a very comfortable bed!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dale987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie M, General Manager at Super 8 Conrad, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Thank you for the great comment! We take pride in our location and my staff is wonderful and we aime to please!! We look foreward to seeinfg you again soon!

Thanks again,

Katie M
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013 via mobile

A nice small hotel on the way down to Yellowstone. Yes the rooms are small, but the shower was fab, you can have your pets with you in the room and breakfast is included all for under $100. We'd use this hotel again for sure.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank SJ1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie M, General Manager at Super 8 Conrad, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Conrtad Super 8 for your lodging needs. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

Katie M
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Level Contributor
348 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 264 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This hotel is located in Conrad Montana, right on Interstate 15 and it isa good place to stop for a nights rest while driving to or from Glacier National Park, and Waterton Lakes Park.
The rooms were pretty nice and clean, the shower was good. There is still work going on outside so the parking lot is not finished yet.
The breakfast included waffles and cereals and bananas. Nothing fancy about the hotel but nice for one nights rest. Rhonda at the front desk is very helpful.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gotofly2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie M, General Manager at Super 8 Conrad, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
We are happy your stay was a pleasant one. Please excuse our mess with the parking situation and our remeodel area. While that is going on we are in full operation and ready to serve you! Thanks again for staying!

Katie M
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Conrad
23.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Shelby
Comfort Inn Shelby
#2 of 7 in Shelby
289 reviews
23.2 mi away
Best Western Shelby Inn & Suites
0.0 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#6 of 7 in Shelby
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Conrad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Conrad

Property: Super 8 Conrad
Address: 215 N Main St, I-15 Exit 339, Conrad, MT 59425-1628
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Conrad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Conrad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Conrad 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Conrad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Conrad
Conrad Super 8
Conrad Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing