We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Columbus
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Alpine Lodge(Red Lodge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Red Lodge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveler rating
152
125
37
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
125
37
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck stopfront deska gas station convenience storewafflesbrita waterroom was cleanaarp discountfree soupnight's sleepfreshly baked cookieswould stay here againhard boiled eggsbeartooth highwaypleasant stayeasy accesscoffee potno elevator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 325 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We were very pleased with the room, front desk, location, etc. They even had a place for us to wash our motorcycle. They provided rags also. The room was clean, large and very comfortable. The breakfast was good. The room was a bit small, but we were about to sit in the lobby.We definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RHBaird2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimberlyN461, General Manager at Super 8 Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Thank you so much for writing such an awesome review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KimberlyN461, General Manager at Super 8 Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We stayed only one night here, but wished we could have stayed longer. We were upgraded to a suite, with a really well-stocked kitchenette plus fridge, microwave etc. The room was huge and the beds and bedding were really comfortable. The staff were really welcoming and helpful, especially Mitzy on reception, who took the time to recommend places to eat and places to visit. The breakfast was better than your average Super 8, with fresh fruit and eggs as well as the usual fare. The location was handy to everything, just off the 90 and the grounds were very well looked after and very pristine. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank AlienKiwis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimberlyN461, General Manager at Super 8 Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

I am so glad you had such a good stay at our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KimberlyN461, General Manager at Super 8 Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KimberlyN461, General Manager at Super 8 Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews