We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cedar Creek Lodge & Conference Center(Columbia Falls)(Great Value!)
$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Forty Resort(Columbia Falls)(Great Value!)
$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glacier Travel Inn(Columbia Falls)
$145
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
128
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsother guestspastryglacier national parkgracious hostswhitefishgolf coursehouse is beautifully decoratedgourmet breakfasthighly recommend this b beach morninglittle touchesgorgeous locationjumping off pointprivate bathroomhome away from homebreakfasts were excellentcomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 133 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2015

The proprietor, Pattie, was a joy, breakfast was gourmet, the rooms & common areas were clean and comfortable, you had the best of both privacy and getting to share the experience with other guests, it's a perfect location right in-between Glacier and Whitefish... I loved the stay!

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JonDrask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Our son and daughter in law live in Columbia Falls. There home could not accommodate the 7 visiting family members that arrived for a special Glacier Park experience. May son wanting his Wisconsin parents to have the best visit, arranged our stay at Meadow Lake View Bed & Breakfast. We couldn't have been more pleased. We had a large private room with WiFi, a pleasant bathroom, large TV, top quality bedding, and owners Patti and Dan were very pleasant and accommodating. They have a B&B you want to go back to.

Donna & Arden Emmerich

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
2  Thank Arden E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

We are so grateful we were able to spend two nights at this wonderful B and B. Patti and Dan, owners, made us feel so at home. The rooms have private baths and are just beautiful. The deck's provide a relaxing place to enjoy the fountain, woods and animals. Patti provides a delicious home cooked breakfast and none of that pre cooked or cold cereal stuff. Patti and Dan know the area and are there to help you with where to go, what to see and where to eat. Anyone that is going to be in the Columbia Falls/Glacier National Park area make your reservations early as this B and B will be very much in demand. Bob & Karen P

Room Tip: All the rooms are beautiful and immaculate.
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

This BnB is THE place to stay if you're in/near Columbia Falls or Glacier National Park. It's very clean and the rooms are spacious and each with it's own full bathroom. Breakfasts are amazingly delicious and Patti & Dan are so helpful with suggestions to explore the area. I would recommend this place to anyone and if I'm ever back in the area, this is where I'll stay again.

Room Tip: All the rooms are spacious and on the same floor, so there's no stomping from above.
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Dan and Patti, owners, are one of the main reasons we would return! They make you feel right at home and since they know about the area, they can recommend places to eat and to visit. The place is so peaceful, our room was comfortable, and immaculate! We loved the breakfasts that were served but was so incredible is that she actually prepared a "breakfast to go" for those that needed to leave early in the morning! It is a perfect location to Glacier National Park, and we found that the residents of Columbia Falls were very friendly.

Room Tip: Since we were not familiar with the area, but wanted sleep with the windows opened every night, we turned on a fan just in case there was any noise...slept peacefully!
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caroatbastrop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews