We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
133
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other guests pastry gracious hosts glacier national park whitefish house is beautifully decorated very attentive to our needs host and hostess golf course gourmet breakfast highly recommend this b b each morning little touches gorgeous location jumping off point private bathroom breakfasts were excellent
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 138 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2014

We are so grateful we were able to spend two nights at this wonderful B and B. Patti and Dan, owners, made us feel so at home. The rooms have private baths and are just beautiful. The deck's provide a relaxing place to enjoy the fountain, woods and animals. Patti provides a delicious home cooked breakfast and none of that pre cooked or cold cereal stuff. Patti and Dan know the area and are there to help you with where to go, what to see and where to eat. Anyone that is going to be in the Columbia Falls/Glacier National Park area make your reservations early as this B and B will be very much in demand. Bob & Karen P

Room Tip: All the rooms are beautiful and immaculate.
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

This BnB is THE place to stay if you're in/near Columbia Falls or Glacier National Park. It's very clean and the rooms are spacious and each with it's own full bathroom. Breakfasts are amazingly delicious and Patti & Dan are so helpful with suggestions to explore the area. I would recommend this place to anyone and if I'm ever back in the area, this is where I'll stay again.

Room Tip: All the rooms are spacious and on the same floor, so there's no stomping from above.
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Dan and Patti, owners, are one of the main reasons we would return! They make you feel right at home and since they know about the area, they can recommend places to eat and to visit. The place is so peaceful, our room was comfortable, and immaculate! We loved the breakfasts that were served but was so incredible is that she actually prepared a "breakfast to go" for those that needed to leave early in the morning! It is a perfect location to Glacier National Park, and we found that the residents of Columbia Falls were very friendly.

Room Tip: Since we were not familiar with the area, but wanted sleep with the windows opened every night, we turned on a fan just in case there was any noise...slept peacefully!
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caroatbastrop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

This was our first experience at a B&B and it was great! I was worried it might be noisy or uncomfortable, but it wasn't. The room was immaculate and we couldn't hear anything. I slept great, which is rare! The breakfasts were amazing!!Patti is a great hostess and very helpful. Anything you need she will do her best! A great place to eat is Truby's which is real close (walking) from the B&B. Over all a wonderful place!

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jenna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

We only spent 2 days here, but wish we could have stayed longer as this was one of the most comfortable and friendly B&Bs we’ve ever stayed in. The layout invites you to sit and chat with the other guests in the evening, and also with Patti who was a great hostess and showed off her culinary skills with delicious breakfasts that set you up for the day. With two dogs to pamper and an acoustic guitar to play, who could ask for more ! Thanks Patti for providing a home from home during our short visit to the beautiful NP on your doorstep.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Roger-Brenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews