We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveler rating
134
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
134
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other guests pastry glacier national park whitefish gracious hosts gourmet breakfast very attentive to our needs host and hostess golf course granola bars three night stay comfortable rooms made us feel at home little touches jumping off point each morning breakfasts were excellent
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 139 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Being from England, we are very used to B&Bs and this has to rate among the best we have stayed at. Patti is an excellent, helpful hostess who is never phased by any request and does her best to ensure your stay is as good as possible.
The room was excellent and breakfast was very good, home cooking at its best. The stay was complete when we spotted the deer in the garden that visit regularly, obviously to be fed as well as we were! Quiet and secluded, we would highly recommend this B&B.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank justdavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2014

Modern, clean comfortable accomodations, very good breakfast. Patty is a friendly helpful hostess. 15 minutes to park West entrance, 10 minutes to Glacier Airport in Kalispel. Setting is quiet and scenic.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Divadad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2014

Highly recommended! Patti is great...breakfast was excellent, accommodations wonderful. Gorgeous location! Idyllic setting. Pretty darn close to Glacier NP too, with some great restaurants nearby. Recommended!

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pianomanjn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2014

Our couples get-a-way was so perfect iwth our hosts givning us multiple tips to enjoy our stay. The rooms, grounds, gourmet breakfasts added to our relaxing time & adventuresome activities in the area. Multiple opportunities from golf to hiking to driving a scenic route are immediately accessible. We will return for further visits for sure.

Room tip: Talk with Patti about your preferences. Entire B n B is awesome!!!!
Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gail W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

What a great place. We haven't been to a B&B that can compare for comfort, friendliness and fun. Patti made us feel right at home and like part of the family. Food is great, roms are spacious, beds are comfy plus from our window we could watch the deer come to eat in the back yard. We enjoyed our stay so much we almost hated to leave.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JoycefromVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews