We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cedar Creek Lodge & Conference Center(Columbia Falls)(Great Value!)
$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Forty Resort(Columbia Falls)(Great Value!)
$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glacier Travel Inn(Columbia Falls)
$145
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$203
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mini Golden Inns Motel(Hungry Horse)(Great Value!)
$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Whitefish(Whitefish)(Great Value!)
$256
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
128
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsother guestspastryglacier national parkgracious hostswhitefishgolf coursehouse is beautifully decoratedgourmet breakfasthighly recommend this b beach morninglittle touchesgorgeous locationjumping off pointprivate bathroomhome away from homebreakfasts were excellentcomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 133 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2014

What a great place. We haven't been to a B&B that can compare for comfort, friendliness and fun. Patti made us feel right at home and like part of the family. Food is great, roms are spacious, beds are comfy plus from our window we could watch the deer come to eat in the back yard. We enjoyed our stay so much we almost hated to leave.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JoycefromVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this beautifully appointed and immaculate B&B, located in a serene setting bordering on a golf course. It is about 35 minutes to the West entrance to Glacier National Park, and 15 minutes from White Fish, the best place for restaurants and shopping in the area.

Our hostess Patti was warm and friendly and, best of all, a gourmet cook! The breakfasts were fabulous. She has very high standards in decor and updates, creating a B&B that is cozy, airy and modern. If you find yourself caught in a rainstorm like we did, the living room is the perfect place to relax until the skies clear. What's more, I think the bed was the most comfortable one I've ever slept in away from home. I'd highly recommend this gem of a retreat.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CortneyTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Airy rooms,a large common area,use of the backyard and decks. Patti is a friendly and knowledgable hostess. The breakfasts are a tasty treat. The B&B borders the Meadow Lakes golf course, and is a short drive from Glacier National Park, Big Mountain ski area and Glacier National Park and other golf courses. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RosslandBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

The Meadow Lake View BnB was a gem! We decided to cancel our hotel reservation elsewhere in order to stay longer. Patti is such a warm hostess and offered many recommendations about where to hike, grab a bite to eat, and how to make the most of the trip. The beds were comfortable, water pressure strong and hot, and the homemade breakfast was delicious. Patti really made our trip memorable. I plan on recommending this hidden treasure to all my friends heading to Glacier.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuliefromSF415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

We could not have asked for a better place to stay for our first time visiting Glacier National Park. It was convenient to the Park as well as a beautiful and peaceful setting very near town. Patti and Dan were extremely accommodating and helpful sharing information about the area and providing access to lots of materials related to local activities (thanks, Patti, for the tip on the tour at Montana Coffee Traders--it was terrific!). Our room was extremely comfortable, clean, and nicely decorated. The breakfasts were absolutely outstanding! We were made to feel right at home...Dan and Patti are the best hosts!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bonnie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews