We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
133
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other guests pastry gracious hosts glacier national park whitefish house is beautifully decorated very attentive to our needs host and hostess golf course gourmet breakfast highly recommend this b b each morning little touches gorgeous location jumping off point private bathroom breakfasts were excellent
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 138 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We were booked into this B&B as an overflow from a promo package from Meadowlake Resort. We were a bit miffed at first because the Resort indicated that our $200 package was worth retail $850 so felt a bit ripped off by the resort. BUT, staying here was far better than staying at the Resort. The owners Patti and Dan are spectacular, friendly and fun hosts who left us feeling like we made new friends. The accomodations were immaculate, comfortable and quiet. The breakfasts were incredible. We ended up having so much fun meeting the other guests over breakfast that our breakfast conversations ended up in many laughs and 2 hours of great conversation. What a great place to stay. We will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KrysBar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

I already miss the gourmet breakfasts Patti puts together each morning! The room was spotless and very comfortable. Both Patti and Dan were very helpful with information on the local eating establishments and entertainment options. Patti has been running this B&B for less than a year but you'd never know it! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will rebook at the next opportunity!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Patti & Dan are amazing! They made their home, our home for the weekend! Fabulous breakfasts, beautiful decor inside and out. Such down to earth people too! If we needed something we just had to ask. We will definitely be recommending to our friends visiting the Columbia Falls area! Thank you for everything! Kathy & Stephan Ritcher June 13-15, 2014 from Airdrie, AB Canada

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

As a B&B owner myself, I am very fussy. I can 't say enough about the hospitality. The hosts Dan and Patti invited my husband to join them at the driving range, he really enjoyed himself . They were absolutely gracious hosts! Would highly recommend this B&B. We will be back! Kathy & Richard

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathyBrooks_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

We were placed here as overflow from the Resort, and I'll admit to being apprehensive about staying at a B&B. Let me say that we enjoyed ourselves, that Patti and Dan are extremely gracious hosts, very enjoyable company. We would stay here again and highly recommend this to our friends, with whom we are hoping to return this summer as a matter of fact. The breakfasts were fantastic, the room was super clean and comfortable, all in all a great experience!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews