We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
133
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other guests pastry glacier national park whitefish gracious hosts gourmet breakfast house is beautifully decorated very attentive to our needs host and hostess highly recommend this b b gorgeous location golf course granola bars three night stay comfortable rooms made us feel at home little touches
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 138 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Patti & Dan are amazing! They made their home, our home for the weekend! Fabulous breakfasts, beautiful decor inside and out. Such down to earth people too! If we needed something we just had to ask. We will definitely be recommending to our friends visiting the Columbia Falls area! Thank you for everything! Kathy & Stephan Ritcher June 13-15, 2014 from Airdrie, AB Canada

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

As a B&B owner myself, I am very fussy. I can 't say enough about the hospitality. The hosts Dan and Patti invited my husband to join them at the driving range, he really enjoyed himself . They were absolutely gracious hosts! Would highly recommend this B&B. We will be back! Kathy & Richard

Date of stay: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathyBrooks_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

We were placed here as overflow from the Resort, and I'll admit to being apprehensive about staying at a B&B. Let me say that we enjoyed ourselves, that Patti and Dan are extremely gracious hosts, very enjoyable company. We would stay here again and highly recommend this to our friends, with whom we are hoping to return this summer as a matter of fact. The breakfasts were fantastic, the room was super clean and comfortable, all in all a great experience!

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

We live in Great Falls and know the Whitefish area fairly well. We were not aware of Meadow Lake View B&B. We came over to visit our son for a few days and ski the Big Mountain with him.
Wow.....Pattie and Dan are fabulous hosts and we really enjoyed our stay with them. Pattie is all about detail. Everything is spotless, and the rooms are new and cute as can be. The breakfasts are wonderful with quite a gourmet touch. It's easy to see that she enjoys cooking and being a gracious hostess. It's an easy drive to the ski hill and a wonderful place to kick back and relax after skiing. Visiting with Pattie and Dan was fun and refreshing. Give it a go.... you will be happy you did.
Steve Taylor

Room tip: We viewed all the rooms, one is as good as the other
Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank steve t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

We loved our stay with Patti. She's fun and loves to put on a good breakfast that everyone enjoys. We were suppose to stay across the road at the Condos but we were placed here as an over flow. What a great experience to have that extra personal touch that you can only receive in a bed and breakfast. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The bed was soft, warm and cozy. When we go to Whitefish again, we would stay here over the condos.

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews