We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Bed Hot Shower & Breakfast $69!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Butte
Hillsborough, NC
Level Contributor
84 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Clean Bed Hot Shower & Breakfast $69!”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

I was traveling to a hunting trip & just looking for a good night's rest. The room was very pleasant and the breakfast was nice. The exercise room was a joke with a universal style machine that seemed ready to fall apart. The pool & hot tub seemed OK but it took a couple of requests to get them unlocked. All-in-all it was a great value for a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RonCooley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    82
    81
    51
    65
See reviews for
111
98
30
37
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The rooms were not clean, the front desk people were nice, everything you touch seems so dirty. Went to the gym room, don't go, every thing is broken, and filthy. I won't go there again. The hall rooms were not vacuam, its just a run down motel.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gogene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Butte hotels

ontheroad
Level Contributor
64 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

This used to be the Warbonnet but was purchased by Quality and is being brought up to date. It is well worn but nice, clean and confortable. Very busy the day we were there, with only 1 unflustered desk clerk to manage callers and walk-ins. A hot breakfast was served in the restaurant and choices were good - eggs, sausage, buscuits, waffles, boiled eggs and fruit. Nice pool and hot tub area, which the bar overlooks.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelsalotaplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2012

I always look at reviews before traveling. But i was on the road and could not. I checked into this hotel and the desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. The rate was great and when i got into the room i was amazed by the room and the amenities for the price i paid. The room was in very good condition and clean. I have never stayed at a quality inn but will definitely consider them from now on.

Room Tip: If you are in the area stop here and you will be amazed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2012

The free breakfast was better than most with real dishes and silverware. Pet friendly, clean and spacious rooms at a reasonable price. Tip: get a discount by using coupon found in booklets in rest areas.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rona136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
61 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2012

The room was in need of overhauling. The floor creaked when I walked on it. Every time I entered the room I could smell a slight odor. The bed was ok. There was a coffee maker and several packages of coffee. However no cups. If you decide to access the wireless internet, after you view the available wireless networks be sure to refresh the network list before selecting a network. All of the wireless networks on the property have the same name and the first one you come to might not have the strongest signal.

Room Tip: There is no elevator. So if you do not want to be dragging your luggage up the stairs request a roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2012

A re-do of an old Red Lion conference center.
Pros: Clean, comfortable room with all the amenities expected. Great value. Excellent breakfast served restaurant buffet style in the dining room. Great spa facilities.
Cons: none

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aspen810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Butte hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Butte
Comfort Inn Butte
#5 of 15 in Butte
470 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Butte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Finlen Hotel and Motor Inn
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Butte
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Butte
Hampton Inn Butte
#1 of 15 in Butte
508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 2100 Cornell Ave, Butte, MT 59701-3847 (Formerly Butte War Bonnet Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Butte
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Butte
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn & Suites serves the needs of our leisure, business, military, and government travelers all at the same time. We offer the most spacious guest rooms in town and a fine list of standard amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Butte
Quality Inn And Suites
Butte Red Lion
Red Lion Butte

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing