We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This was a stop over on the way home and the stay was just...”
Review of Days Inn Butte

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Butte
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Butte
Reviewed January 10, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Arnold S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (212)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

153 - 159 of 212 reviews

Reviewed November 24, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alfred M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Deanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Thermostat not functional , exhaust fan extremely noisy.
Staff tried to be helpful but tried is the word.
What else do you need??

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Earl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Carpet was not clean around edges. Bathroom fan was extremely loud. Could not cool down room, even with fan on high and heat turned all the way down.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dean N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Stayed here as part of our road trip. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was continental but very sparse and at $120 a night with no coffee it wasn't worth it. I guess when you arrive late, and tired you'll accept anywhere to get your head down.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We found that the motel rooms are very expensive with less services in the breakfast area (no hot breakfast, as advertised on the sign). The staff was courteous when we reported the exceptionally noisy fan in the bathroom.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Butte hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#12 of 15 in Butte
339 reviews
2.2 mi away
Clarion Inn Copper King Convention Center
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Motel 6 Butte - Historic City Center
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Butte
Comfort Inn Butte
#4 of 15 in Butte
544 reviews
2.3 mi away
Finlen Hotel and Motor Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Butte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Butte

Address: 2700 Harrison Ave, I-90, Butte, MT 59701-3714
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Butte
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Butte
Price Range: $57 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Butte 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Days Inn Butte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Butte Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing