We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a good nights stay. The only thing that was a...”
Review of Days Inn Butte

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Butte
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Butte
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    29
    47
    34
    20
See reviews for
79
39
11
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Cottonwood, ID
1 review
Reviewed January 21, 2013

We arrived late and received pleasant good service. We were given directions where to go to get a meal at this hour. The room was clean and comfortable. Had a good nights sleep and enjoyed the breakfast.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emmett W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarkston, Washington
1 review
Reviewed January 12, 2013

We stayed last week at this hotel. We came in late after being on the road for several hours. The staff was so welcoming and ready to help with anything we needed. The rooms were very clean and the beds very comfortable. Continental breakfast was very good as well.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amber-Tony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Most puzzling that this Days Inn for two people for one night was $115 with AARP discount. My advice....go across the street! We stayed in other Days Inns from Seattle to Kansas City on our way to Florida and every other price was half the Butte price.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Butte hotels

STRATHMORE
1 review
Reviewed October 9, 2012

The room was well aged and we found some gum stuck to the ceiling and quite a bit of hair and dead flies on the bathroom floor. There was a bit of mold in the shower. The price was acceptable and the staff were very nice. There was no breakfast offered. The heater in our room was very noisy. I will be honest we stayed here because there was very limited choices in town. given another chance I would rather pay a little more for a little better quality stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank DARREN h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cottonwood, Idaho
1 review
Reviewed September 30, 2012

My husband, son and I spent 4 nights at Days Inn in Butte while visiting family, we were treated very well by all staff, the room was very clean, the bed comfortable and the breakfast was good
I would reccomend this motel to anyone, will be staying there again when we visit Butte.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2012

We had stayed at this same hotel on previous occassion and were happy to be here again on this trip. The staff was friendly and welcoming as usual. The pool was great well kept. Loved the hot tub! Will definitely stay again next time we are in town.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Butte hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#12 of 15 in Butte
326 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Butte
Comfort Inn Butte
#5 of 15 in Butte
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Butte
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Butte
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Butte
Hampton Inn Butte
#2 of 15 in Butte
521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Butte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Butte

Property: Days Inn Butte
Address: 2700 Harrison Ave, I-90, Butte, MT 59701-3714
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Butte
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Butte
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Butte 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Butte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Butte Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing