We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,327)
Filter reviews
1,327 results
Traveler rating
747
405
123
33
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
747
405
123
33
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perkins restaurant attached perkins room was clean great breakfast free breakfast fresh fruit many choices breakfast burrito great place to stay hot tub would stay here again parking lot long drive after a long day very nice hotel waffles we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 1,327 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2017

I was very pleased with the arrival and departure process of the staff. The staff at breakfast was super sweet to my boys as they left them each a small snack to take on the road to go home with thanks so much. That meant a lot to me and my husband and kids.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kimberly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbpi3500, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Hello Kimberly H! Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor and your 5-star rating. We are happy to hear that the boys enjoyed their Scooby Snacks on your return trip home. We look forward to your next visit to the Mining City. Thanks again! Have a Happy Holiday Season!
Sincerely,
Linda
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017

Clean room, decor somewhat dated however bed was comfortable and internet worked very well. Breakfast included a number of Gluten free options which was important to my party. Location was excellent, checkin efficient.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank T1326YGlarryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbpi3500, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Greetings from the Mining City! Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Gluten free options and that you found our rooms clean and comfortable. Looking forward to the next time you are in our area.
Have a Happy Holiday Season!
Sincerely,
Linda
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017

The entire staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. After horrible flight connections and purchasing a piece of equipment in Chicago, then driving it back to my home, one state at a time - I was one weary and tired traveler. Sometimes all you want is a smile and a key. It is amazing that some people get that and some do not. You are in for a wonderful stay in Butte.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MIKE W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbpi3500, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Hello Mike W! Thank you for your comments and 5-star rating on TripAdvisor! We are happy to hear that you found our staff friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and that you had a wonderful stay. We will share this review with our entire staff! Looking forward to serving you the next time you are in our area. Have a Happy Holiday Season!
Sincerely,
Linda
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Everyone was helpful an friendly. Two things I didn’t like much. First was hotel entrance is limited due to construction had a hard time locating entrance. Drove around hotel twice before arriving. Second Aircon heating unit was dusty and loud. Other than that was a great time.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank G3174QQtimk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbpi3500, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Hello G3174QQtimk! Happy Anniversary! Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn and for your review on TripAdvisor. We are sorry to hear you had issues with the heating unit and we have informed maintenance about it. Thank you again and have a wonderful Fall!
Sincerely,
Linda
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017

Clean, comfortable, quiet. A bar and a restaurant at the property so if you're too tired to go out they're right there. Only negative the TV picture kept pixelating like the satellite feed was poor. Great breakfast!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank allisontl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbpi3500, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Hello allisonti! Thank you for completing this review on TripAdvisor and 5-star rating. We love hearing from our guests and we will share your comments with our entire.team. Have a great Fall!
Sincerely,
Linda
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews