We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,324)
Filter reviews
1,324 results
Traveler rating
743
406
123
33
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
743
406
123
33
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperkins restaurantattached perkinsroom was cleangreat breakfastfresh fruitfree breakfastmany choicesbreakfast burritogreat place to stayhot tubwould stay here againparking lotlong driveafter a long dayvery nice hotelwaffleswe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 1,324 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2017

The entire staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. After horrible flight connections and purchasing a piece of equipment in Chicago, then driving it back to my home, one state at a time - I was one weary and tired traveler. Sometimes all you want is a smile and a key. It is amazing that some people get that and some do not. You are in for a wonderful stay in Butte.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MIKE W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbpi3500, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Hello Mike W! Thank you for your comments and 5-star rating on TripAdvisor! We are happy to hear that you found our staff friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and that you had a wonderful stay. We will share this review with our entire staff! Looking forward to serving you the next time you are in our area. Have a Happy Holiday Season!
Sincerely,
Linda
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Everyone was helpful an friendly. Two things I didn’t like much. First was hotel entrance is limited due to construction had a hard time locating entrance. Drove around hotel twice before arriving. Second Aircon heating unit was dusty and loud. Other than that was a great time.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank G3174QQtimk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbpi3500, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Hello G3174QQtimk! Happy Anniversary! Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn and for your review on TripAdvisor. We are sorry to hear you had issues with the heating unit and we have informed maintenance about it. Thank you again and have a wonderful Fall!
Sincerely,
Linda
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017

Clean, comfortable, quiet. A bar and a restaurant at the property so if you're too tired to go out they're right there. Only negative the TV picture kept pixelating like the satellite feed was poor. Great breakfast!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank allisontl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbpi3500, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Hello allisonti! Thank you for completing this review on TripAdvisor and 5-star rating. We love hearing from our guests and we will share your comments with our entire.team. Have a great Fall!
Sincerely,
Linda
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

We were traveling by car with a pet. Our experience at this hotel was 5 of 5. The breakfast was excellent; the best part of our stay. The room was clean and quiet. We were not awakened by other guests getting ready for their day as is usual in a hotel. The desk, housekeeping and restaurant staff were welcoming and friendly. Parking was very convenient. There were lots of TV channels; much more than we expected at a hotel. The bed was comfortable and had sufficient decent quality pillows. We recommend the Butte BW Plus and will definitely stay there on the way back north..

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Z9335ZHfrancism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbpi3500, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Hello Z9335Zfrancism! Thank you for completing the survey on TripAdvisor regarding you recent stay at our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel. We will share your comments with our entire team. Looking forward to seeing you on your return north. Happy Fall!
Sincerely,
Linda
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017

This is the hard part havinG to document what I left answers for already. I will definitely make a reservation. At this motel again. Thanksk. Ok the food was laid out well but the hot food was not as hot as it should have been. Yet I rated it excellent because I could tell the staff had worked very hard to make my mealTime a good one

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank warrenc293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbpi3500, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2017

Dear warrenc293, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review on TripAdvisor . We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we will share your comments with our entire team. Looking forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,
Linda
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews