We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable place to spend the night”
Review of Super 8 Butte Mt

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Butte Mt
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Butte
Reviewed May 5, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Stuart W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark H, General Manager at Super 8 Butte Mt, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (609)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

442 - 448 of 609 reviews

Reviewed April 16, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Claire C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark H, Manager at Super 8 Butte Mt, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Carl H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark H, Manager at Super 8 Butte Mt, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark H, Manager at Super 8 Butte Mt, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

I had a good experience with this hotel. It was on the low end for prices in the area but not low end as far as service and comfort. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast room is large and offers good choices for a continental breakfast. I liked the addition of local muffins which were giant sized and not the standard prepackaged items. I also like that they accept pets which is hard to find in hotels. I would recommed this to anyone needing a room in Butte.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H, Manager at Super 8 Butte Mt, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Dear Diane H,

My sincere appreciation for choosing the Super 8 in Butte, Mt for your lodging needs. Thank you also for placing a/your review with TripAdvisor. My staff and I are also grateful for your recognition of our service, cleanliness, and comfort. And to the fact we allow pets - they are just like children to us pet owners. Finally, thank you for giving us four out of fives in your scoring.

Should your travels bring you our way again, we hope to see!

Respectfully,

Mark H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark H, Manager at Super 8 Butte Mt, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Amber M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark H, Manager at Super 8 Butte Mt, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Butte hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn
1.9 mi away
Clarion Inn Copper King Convention Center
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#12 of 15 in Butte
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Butte
Days Inn Butte
#14 of 15 in Butte
212 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Butte
Comfort Inn Butte
#4 of 15 in Butte
544 reviews
2.6 mi away
Motel 6 Butte - Historic City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Butte Mt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Butte Mt

Address: 2929 Harrison Ave, Butte, MT 59701-3638
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Butte
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Butte
Price Range: $64 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Butte Mt 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Butte Mt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Butte Mt Hotel Butte
Super Eight Butte
Butte Super Eight
Butte Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing