We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Pizza Chucky Cheese”

Silver Bow Pizza Parlor
Ranked #32 of 110 Restaurants in Butte
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
SW Florida
Level Contributor
75 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“A Pizza Chucky Cheese”
Reviewed July 18, 2014

We stopped because it advertised GF pizza. The GF crust was outstanding and we found out they got it from Cisco's. Need to research this. Turns out there is an indoor merry-go-round which makes it a great place for the kids. Lots of TV monitors with news and sports and one always is tunes to the Disney Channel. Neat place!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tripmagoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    20
    12
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lawton, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
210 reviews
160 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed July 11, 2014 via mobile

Stopped in here after a long day on the road. The pizza was huge, very good, and was reasonably priced. The salad bar was very good. There was a casino and game room attached, but we didn't check these out. Came to eat. We would eat here again.

Helpful?
Thank Foghorn13db
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
Level Contributor
45 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Interesting meeting place”
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Walked in by accident, but it seemed like a nice place to meet. Didn't get to the casino, but it had a lots of people having fun

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank arvinchin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great gluten-free pizza!”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

I was so excited to see that a pizza parlor offered gluten-free pizza crust! The pizza sauce was AMAZING and the crust was delicious (as delicious as a GF crust can be - GF folks know what I mean). As busy as they were, we didn't wait long for our pizzas. Definitely give this place a try - you won't be disappointed!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaconda, Montana
Level Contributor
73 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great family spot.”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

It's not the cleanest place in town, the decor hasn't changed since the dinosaurs roamed the earth, and the self-service setup seems unnecessarily difficult to grasp. However, most given nights the place is jammed to the rafters, and there is good reason. The prices are fair, and the food is great. I highly recommend their all-you-can-eat salad bar dinner Monday's and Tuesdays.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank mountain_standard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Silver Bow Pizza Parlor also viewed

 

Been to Silver Bow Pizza Parlor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing