We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$99
View deal
Comfort Inn
$99
View deal
Trip.com
$95
View deal
Expedia.com$99
Priceline$99
FindHotel$104
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveler rating
75
98
53
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
75
98
53
13
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 246 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2017

We spend one week a year at this facility while we are out skiing at Bridger Bowl. There are many other hotels in the area to stay at, but we continue to chose the Comfort Inn and have for the past 14 years. The staff are always accommodating and we have never had a bad experience. Shandra make a great breakfast with something different every morning. I gain five pounds every year because of her awesome food. The rooms have been newly renovated and are always super clean. My family can be a little picky about cleanliness of a hotel room and we have never had any complaints about the housekeeping. We will continue to stay here every year while we are out hunting for the knee deep cold smoke powder. Two thumbs up!!

Room tip: The facility offers several rooms that are more suite like and gives larger families more room to spread out.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ColdSmokeHunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to share this - I hope you had a great time skiing all week, and we certainly had a great time hosting you. Not sure if you were able to stay over the weekend, but Bridger Bowl got 3 feet over the weekend - so if you missed it, better head back here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

I have been to this hotel a couple of times and find that the hotel is comfortable and clean. They work hard to accommodate each guest. Need a late check out or early check in? Call ahead and they will make an effort to make it happen.
The hotel sits on a slope so the levels can be confusing. The lobby sits on the second floor. But at the far end of the building the first floor walks out to ground level.
Close to several restaurants and Walmart as well.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank dkrug10042
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

This was a nice place. Plenty on parking, easy to find. Clean rooms. Nice breakfast. Used this hotel to stay with friends for sons wedding. Not too far from reception. The place was quite, so got a goods night sleep. Handicap ease for moving the grandpa.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 324lindyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

Thank you for the positive feedback - I hope the wedding went great, and you had a good weekend in Bozeman. Come see us again sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2016

This was a very nice place. The staff was helpful. The room was typical but comfortable. The exercise room was good too. Breakfast was typical but good. There were renovations ongoing when we were here but they did not impact our stay.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank USAFret
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. The renovations are now complete, so everything looks great now. I hope the rest of your travels were good, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2016

3 old ladies take a trip, reads our facebook page, but at this point we had taken on a 4th for a 2 day trip to Bozeman to visit one of the old ladies granddaughter who is attending college there. The room was big, we had asked for ground level and they gave us a suite for the same price originally quoted. It still was a bit pricy but divided 4 ways helped. Room service was clean and the beds were comfortable. One of the ladies took a fall going out the side door and they were quick to have forms for us to fill out should we require medical care. All was ok, just a good shiner to add to conversation on the trip. We had a very lovely time in Bozeman and the hotel was a good part of it.

Room tip: Ask for ground level
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jsrbk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2016

Thank you very much for the review. I am glad you all had a great trip through Bozeman, though I wish the story to tell was more positive than "Remember when she got a shiner in Bozeman..." Hope the rest of the trip was great as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews