We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love it!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Ranked #7 of 30 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Cerritos, California
1 review
“Love it!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2014

Arrived to be greeted by a very friendly and helpful staff. Laurie recommended a great restaurant in town (Open Range). Food and service there was fantastic! Enjoying another great stay at Hampton Inn. Thanx again for the great experience.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ronlret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    194
    127
    44
    12
    6
See reviews for
140
118
26
70
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

Friendly, Clean, and helpful staff! Would recommend the motel to all and is the first choice when staying in the Bozeman. Location is prime with easy access off the Interstate 90 and close to shopping and activities at the university.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank debrad246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bigfork, Montana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

I am a chaperone with Bigfork High School and had 46 kids at this motel which turned out to be the greatest experiance due to the staff. The front desk folks have more patience and kindness than most anywhere we have stayed. Side note this is my 10th year doing this. So impressed with how they treated our kids even after 47 keys had to be replaced due to being kids. They just went above and beyond. Same with the house keeping. These folks were amazing also and all together made our stay there exceptional.The breakfast was better than going to any restaurant and there again those ladies were fantastic to us. THANK YOU HAMPTON STAFF!!!!!!!

Room Tip: All rooms were good and seem to have a fairly good sound barrier.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bozeman, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We enjoyed having your group here and they were well behaved with no noise complaints. Our goal is to make each guests stay feel as though they were at home. Hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

This is a dependable, Hampton Inn. Interior has a little western flare, which is suitable for the area. An easy drive to the airport for those early morning departures! It is in a typical hotel zone, somewhere between the town and the airport.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Holly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libby, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

perfect in all aspects. good folks, good food and a great place to stay. extra quiet and comfortable. breakfast by the fireplace was especially nice. a must place to stay when visiting gallitan valley montana. thank you

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bozeman, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good experience here and hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014

The motel was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Great pillow top beds for a good nights rest! I would recommend this motel to anyone traveling. The breakfast was very good with quite a few options. We did not get a chance to use the pool or hot tub, but they looked nice and very clean.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Janell V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2014

This Hampton Inn was impeccable and the staff was helpful and very respectful. We were in town for an athletic event. The hotel was very quiet so everyone got a great night's sleep and the breakfast had a good variety. Will stay there again!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 769cynthiaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 540 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
1.8 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bozeman

Property: Hampton Inn Bozeman
Address: 75 Baxter Lane, Bozeman, MT 59715-2595
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#5 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bozeman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Bozeman hotel in Bozeman, MT is near Montana State University (3 miles away), and offers a free and hot breakfast, free WiFi, free parking, as well as free airport shuttle services. Other amenities at Hampton Inn Bozeman include: an indoor pool with whirlpool spa, fully-equipped fitness room, meeting room space and a complimentary 24-hr business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing