We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great value.”
Review of Ramada Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Bozeman
Ranked #17 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Reviewed January 26, 2011

Very friendly staff. Very clean. The beds are extremely comfortable. This reason alone is why we keep going back there. Very reasonable rates.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rustyatlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (658)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

571 - 577 of 659 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2011

Great experience from the moment we called to make a reservation. People were very friendly, the room was recently remodeled and was beautifully appointed. Clean - comfortable... Breakfast included make your own waffles (yummy). Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeachCoffeeLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2011

We arrived with near zero visibility. Check in was amazingly fast. Our room was spacious with two large beds, two desks, extra chairs, TV, fridge and microwave--perfect for waiting out the storm, shopping, and catching up on business through very fast WiFi.
For business people returning from vacation, it was so perfect we stayed an extra night while the storm blew over. And oh, about the cleanliness, the room was great, but my bride found someone had left a small tank-top over the back corner of the shower rod, same color as curtain, and fairly clean.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Piedpiper3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2010

Have stayed here often for more than a decade. The current management is determined to upgrade the facility to high standards and it shows! Refurbishment continues, and you couldn't ask for a more comfortable bed. Generous complete breakfast,, and of course the year-round indoor pool with BIG water slide is great for families (I rent a room and take my grandkids there who live in Bozeman - even when it's -15F outside!) Excellent and kind staff. Spotless bathrooms. No reason to stay anywhere else in Bozeman.

Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
Thank ETNPortland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2010

I stayed at the Ramada Limited in Bozeman, Mt for 18 nights and would highly recommend it. The accomidations are clean and comfortable and the price very reasonable. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Itravel a great deal for work and my experience at this hotel was once of the best I have had.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steven158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2010

This is one of the most affordable Hotels that truly looked like the pictures posted on the internet. First of all the Manager is truely a people person that cares about her guests. The staff looked clean and organized. They were friendly as well. The pool and Jacuzzie were the cleanest I have ever used in a small hotel. The breakfast was better than adequate. This will be the place we stay whenever we are in Bozeman.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trhMontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2010

The quality, cleanliness, and comfort of this hotel were a welcome and pleasant surprise. The room rate was well within our price range, and while it would be easy to think that $$ spent should equal value received, this Ramada delivered a lot of value. Beds are new, and comfortable. Spacious bathroom has new fixtures and was very clean. Entire interior has fresh paint, new carpet, and a nice color scheme. I'm a coffee "snob," and I found the 24-hour coffee quite adequate (even though I like mine a little more robust). Continental breakfast had good array of choices and the breakfast seating area is pleasant. There is an indoor pool, hot tub, and waterslide that kids will enjoy. We didn't use the pool area, but it looked well maintained. Noise level was average for this type of hotel. Hotel managers live on site, and staff at front desk was friendly, courteous, and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharonleah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.5 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
366 reviews
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#8 of 31 in Bozeman
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bozeman

Address: 2020 Wheat Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2562
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: $68 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Bozeman offers clean, comfortable rooms plus a 90' water slide.The Ramada Bozeman offers comfortable lodging with over sized guest rooms that have modern furniture, flat screen TV, and plush bedding. Our first floor rooms have the convenience of interior and exterior entrances. We have several family suites with 2 queen beds and a full size sofa bed to accommodate up 6 people. All of our guestrooms include refrigerators, microwaves, coffee and tea makers, hair dryers, and irons. Our heated indoor pool area features a 90 ft. water slide and hot tub. If you still have energy after skiing we also have a fitness center. Our Ramada has free high speed wireless internet throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited - Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing