We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Warm, Friendly, and Inviting”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Ramada Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Bozeman
Ranked #15 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Dillon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Warm, Friendly, and Inviting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2010

This is one of the most affordable Hotels that truly looked like the pictures posted on the internet. First of all the Manager is truely a people person that cares about her guests. The staff looked clean and organized. They were friendly as well. The pool and Jacuzzie were the cleanest I have ever used in a small hotel. The breakfast was better than adequate. This will be the place we stay whenever we are in Bozeman.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank trhMontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

597 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    217
    210
    108
    36
    26
See reviews for
339
123
30
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2010

The quality, cleanliness, and comfort of this hotel were a welcome and pleasant surprise. The room rate was well within our price range, and while it would be easy to think that $$ spent should equal value received, this Ramada delivered a lot of value. Beds are new, and comfortable. Spacious bathroom has new fixtures and was very clean. Entire interior has fresh paint, new carpet, and a nice color scheme. I'm a coffee "snob," and I found the 24-hour coffee quite adequate (even though I like mine a little more robust). Continental breakfast had good array of choices and the breakfast seating area is pleasant. There is an indoor pool, hot tub, and waterslide that kids will enjoy. We didn't use the pool area, but it looked well maintained. Noise level was average for this type of hotel. Hotel managers live on site, and staff at front desk was friendly, courteous, and helpful.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sharonleah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, Montana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2010

We stayed at the Ramada for 12 nights. Cheryl was awesome. Our plans changed a few times but it was never an issue. The rooms were clean, the service was friendly, and the slide was a blast! If I am ever in the Bozeman area and need a place to stay, there is no doubt in my mind, it will be the Ramada. The value cannot be beat, you won't regret it!

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WackyWaldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2010

This property is in the process of a very nice remodel. The room was spotless, comfortable beds, frig & microwave provided, fun slide/pool, nice assortment of breakfast items and BEST of all the price was the most reasonable in the entire Bozeman area. This was our first of many trips to visit our college student who is at MSU and we will be staying here each time.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TraveltheWorld03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
282 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2010

I booked the Ramada Limited because of the reviews on this site--and that they were pet friendly. Nice motel--nice beds with great comforters. It was nice to have a door directly outside, with dogs. Only problem was the wireless internet advertised was not to be found-- none of their 6 access points to connect to the internet worked with a laptop or PSP. Staff were very friendly--and honest that they did not know how to help with the internet issue. Breakfast was the usual --but it held a 15 year old over until lunch! Though we did not have time to use it--the hotel should really advertise online that they have a water slide --suspect that might be a real selling point. I would only recommend them if they fix their internet issues--for the price you pay, that should be a given, with no hassle.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BBMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cody, Wyoming
Level Contributor
190 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2010

We had the best time at this hotel! The staff is gracious, friendly and more than helpful with needs or to correct things. (One lady even sewed up my sons swimming trunks when the seam ripped out so we wouldn't have to go buy him another pair! THAT is exceptional!) The breakfast is substantial and in a nice area. They have a 90' water slide and pool area that really keeps the kids busy for hours!! We stayed for 5 days and could have stayed much longer. Everything is updated, remodeled in beautiful colors and the beds are very comfy to sleep in.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bonniebo40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu
Level Contributor
58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2010

Stayed for a night after camping at yellowstone, the room was very clean, well appointed and staff fulfilled every need we had. The breakfast was very suitable and energized us for the morning. I would stay again if we ever traveled in the area. Douglas from Hawaii

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drfish2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
1.5 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bozeman

Property: Ramada Bozeman
Address: 2020 Wheat Drive, Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Bozeman offers clean, comfortable rooms plus a 90' water slide.The Ramada Bozeman offers comfortable lodging with over sized guest rooms that have modern furniture, flat screen TV, and plush bedding. Our first floor rooms have the convenience of interior and exterior entrances. We have several family suites with 2 queen beds and a full size sofa bed to accommodate up 6 people. All of our guestrooms include refrigerators, microwaves, coffee and tea makers, hair dryers, and irons. Our heated indoor pool area features a 90 ft. water slide and hot tub. If you still have energy after skiing we also have a fitness center. Our Ramada has free high speed wireless internet throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited - Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing