We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best motel in Bozeman!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ramada Bozeman
Ranked #15 of 30 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Cody, Wyoming
Level Contributor
184 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Best motel in Bozeman!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2010

We had the best time at this hotel! The staff is gracious, friendly and more than helpful with needs or to correct things. (One lady even sewed up my sons swimming trunks when the seam ripped out so we wouldn't have to go buy him another pair! THAT is exceptional!) The breakfast is substantial and in a nice area. They have a 90' water slide and pool area that really keeps the kids busy for hours!! We stayed for 5 days and could have stayed much longer. Everything is updated, remodeled in beautiful colors and the beds are very comfy to sleep in.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bonniebo40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

578 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    209
    204
    106
    34
    25
See reviews for
328
118
30
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Honolulu
Level Contributor
58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2010

Stayed for a night after camping at yellowstone, the room was very clean, well appointed and staff fulfilled every need we had. The breakfast was very suitable and energized us for the morning. I would stay again if we ever traveled in the area. Douglas from Hawaii

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank drfish2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olive Branch, Mississippi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2010

The ladies made us feel like family. Everything was always so clean. Coffee is terrific and people were always friendly to the guest. Even when the guest were grumpy the staff was teriffic. They were very attentive to guest needs and I feel provided exceptional customer service. I teach exceptional customer service at a university and I know it when I get it. It seemed to come natural there. Thank you for the people you have on staff there. Great Job, Ramada. Great Job, Cheryl, Candi and Robin, just to name a few employees. Thank you to all who worked at Ramada Limited, Bozeman, MT.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JillPearce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Battle Creek, Michigan
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2010

We wanted a comfortable, clean, and restful place after driving from Michigan to Glacier NP on our way to Yellowstone NP and Grand Teton NP. This motel was just the ticket! The pillowtop king bed was supportive but cushy; the room was cheery and cozy; and the hotel location was near the highway but on a service road away from the strip bustle. There was an outside access door as well as an inside hallway door just a short distance from the office. This made unpacking so convenient, yet we could get to breakfast in seconds. There was no noise; and the back parking lot exited onto a quiet street with easy access to the city and highway. We had switched our reservation to this hotel from another and are pleased that we did. At breakfast, I complimented the manager for the restful, relaxing stay and she said the staff had worked diligently in the past year to improve this motel. It has certainly been a successful effort. We would choose to come here again if we ever return to Bozeman.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank broncoboy66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2010

My husband had pulled into a Super Eight Hotel. It was a disaster. I spied the Ramada Unlimited next door calling to get a reservation. We stayed for the same amount in this gorgeous newly remodeled hotel. Couldn't get over the use of granite in the bathroom, the doorstep and window ledge. After a week of traveling staying in various hotels, the beds were perfect complete with the only mattress pads that we'd found. Large spacious room with nice chairs and table. The lobby was beautiful. Excellent Continental breakfast. Staff were extremely friendly offering various attractions to see in Bozeman. Pool area was clean, large and had a super long slide. Would love to stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 2181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2010

We enjoy staying at the Ramada because of the waterslide/pool and nice breakfast available. The refrigerator and microwave in the room is an extra bonus. The rooms are nice and clean. The only complaint is the pool water is always cold.
Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travelnwardfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, MS
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2010

For $160.00 I expected so much more (it was their last room and I think they charged me that rate because it was.) We got a room that looked like it was out of the 1950s and that they had taken two rooms and turned it into one. The breakfast was terrible, such a small dining area, I think there were maybe 3 tables in there, that is all that would fit. The donuts must have been at least two days old, my husband almost broke a tooth biting into it and it could easily have been used as a weapon. Their breakfast was a total joke, but you could buy microwavably foods from them, they had a little refrigerator full of stuff like that. I would have come out better to have done that. The only good think I can say about this hotel is that we had a door that opened up to the parking lot and we were able to unload our motorcycle straight into the room. I don't ever plan to stay at a Ramada again, if I can help it. I also lost money in the laundry room and the guy at the front desk would not give me my money back. He was pretty clueless, it was I believe he said his first day on the job and you could tell it.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MSPrincess82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.6 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bozeman

Property: Ramada Bozeman
Address: 2020 Wheat Drive, Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Bozeman offers clean, comfortable rooms plus a 90' water slide.The Ramada Bozeman offers comfortable lodging with over sized guest rooms that have modern furniture, flat screen TV, and plush bedding. Our first floor rooms have the convenience of interior and exterior entrances. We have several family suites with 2 queen beds and a full size sofa bed to accommodate up 6 people. All of our guestrooms include refrigerators, microwaves, coffee and tea makers, hair dryers, and irons. Our heated indoor pool area features a 90 ft. water slide and hot tub. If you still have energy after skiing we also have a fitness center. Our Ramada has free high speed wireless internet throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited - Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing