We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sufficient”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Ramada Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Bozeman
Ranked #15 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Sufficient”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

If you're looking for a place to crash, this one is as good as any. Our room was clean and in good order. The breakfast selection is meager, but you get what you pay for. No real complaints about it. The staff was friendly at check in and the facility was clean.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank quadrapaloodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jolyn M, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am very glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and our facilities to be clean. I apologize that you were not as fond of our breakfast selections. We do offer all the items required by Ramada, as well as a few additional items that we find most of our guests enjoy. We look forward to your next visit to the area and hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

596 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    216
    210
    108
    36
    26
See reviews for
338
123
30
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ft. Collins, CO
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed December 11, 2012

We stayed in one of the rooms upstairs and it was very quiet. The bed was comfy, I think it was a queen size. Nice pool, waterslide and hot tub. Everything was clean and the front desk staff was accomodating. We would stay again at this Ramada.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 844Jim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jolyn M, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to see you again on your next visit to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GREAT FALLS
1 review
Reviewed December 5, 2012

Rm 101 at the Ramada in Bozeman, Mt.. We noticed right off that upkeep on this room might not be to the standard of other rooms there we have stayed in. Outside door not sealed and extremely noise.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Tamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jolyn M, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review, December 6, 2012
Thank you so much for your review and bringing the issue with the outside door to my attention. We have corrected the problem with the weatherstripping in that room so this will not be an issue in the future. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying, and sincerely hope you will give us another chance to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montana
Level Contributor
86 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2012

One cannot beat the value that this motel offers. The beds are comfortable, towels are thirsty, rooms are clean, staff is friendly, hot beverages "on the house" 24/7...what more could one ask for? Also on site is a pool and hot tub, free wifi, TV with hundreds of channels, free newspaper.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank crankshaft61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jolyn M, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review, December 6, 2012
Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our guests and I am so glad we were able to exceed your expectations. Please come see us on your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 31 in Bozeman
311 reviews
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
1.5 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bozeman

Property: Ramada Bozeman
Address: 2020 Wheat Drive, Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Bozeman offers clean, comfortable rooms plus a 90' water slide.The Ramada Bozeman offers comfortable lodging with over sized guest rooms that have modern furniture, flat screen TV, and plush bedding. Our first floor rooms have the convenience of interior and exterior entrances. We have several family suites with 2 queen beds and a full size sofa bed to accommodate up 6 people. All of our guestrooms include refrigerators, microwaves, coffee and tea makers, hair dryers, and irons. Our heated indoor pool area features a 90 ft. water slide and hot tub. If you still have energy after skiing we also have a fitness center. Our Ramada has free high speed wireless internet throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited - Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing