We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveler rating
286
324
185
96
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
286
324
185
96
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean biscuits and gravy waffles staff was friendly front desk staff stayed one night easy access road trip would stay here again cookies super8 iris motel yellowstone mcdonalds freeway soap
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 948 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I chose the Super 8 Bozeman, for my overnight accomadations, while passing through. The room was a good price, had the amenities I needed and was right off the interstate, ( a plus). Recommend! The decor appeared to be updated and felt very relaxing when I walked in the room. You can't go wrong with this location.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019

We stayed at Thanksgiving. Roads were bad, so we extended our stay. There was a lot of snow falling, but they kept the motel area constantly plowed and shoveled. The staff was so nice, gave us information about Bozeman, and even provided pumpkin pie on Thanksgiving! The room was clean and had plenty of space. The breakfast was good. Nice atmosphere. Mostly, we will stay there again because the staff went above and beyond to make it pleasant.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keithykath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2019

Typical Super 8. The fFront desk more efficient than most. Breakfast marginally better than many Super 8s. Access to and form interstate is excellent. There is a McDonalds immediately adjacent. The kids that work at Big Sky are quartered here.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2019

Iris is amazing. Very helpful and friendly. Stay was great and 3 beds in one room is perfect for large families like mine. Hotel is family friendly. Close to the freeway and food spots. McDonalds is right next to the hotel if you need a quick bite or coffee.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank angelamH1512CZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2019 via mobile

Had a great stay at Super 8. I was visiting from Canada for a ski trip. Have to say that the employees were wonderful and helpful. They treated us so good and with respect. Both the women and men at the reception were easy going and fun to chat with. Rooms were okay, breakfast too! Exactly what I needed. Until next time! Thanks again

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Karolann J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews