We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for the money”
Review of Super 8 Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Bozeman
Ranked #20 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Reviewed February 23, 2014

I usually stay at this motel every other weekend. The rooms are a nice size and the beds are pretty comfy, and it is conveniently located. The only thing I don't like is the tiny (think throw pillow size) pillows they put on the king size beds. One is too small and two are too much. Very friendly staff and a decent breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (823)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

574 - 580 of 823 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joan W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Denise L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jim-Squires
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

We were looking for an inexpensive but pleasant overnight stopover in Bozeman, and chose this Super 8 for its price, location, and reviews (on several sites including Yelp and TA).

The room worked OK. The bathroom had been renovated with a tub and shower curtain to accommodate plus-sized guests (which we don't need, but is worth noting anyway). Other details were updated as appropriate - while retaining some older still-serviceable furnishings to keep the budget business model of Super 8 intact. Staff were efficient, very helpful and courteous/professional - including quickly pulling up the Highway Department's Web map on road conditions in the morning (roads were icy and windy in spots, so this info was very helpful). The breakfast includes make-your-own waffles, wraps, oatmeal, had fruit-yogurt-granola (which I combine into one bowl), boiled eggs, etc. which my wife and I both considered rather better-executed than the usual budget hotel breakfast.

I rate on a curve, and tend not to be over-generous with 4* and 5* ratings. I would not normally rate a Super 8 motel so highly. But this particular unit has assembled all the essentials, within the Super 8 budget framework, to deserve a high rating.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EarthlingOnline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Malcolm H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Bozeman
Motel 6 Bozeman
#27 of 31 in Bozeman
136 reviews
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
0.1 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#18 of 31 in Bozeman
658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Royal 7 Budget Inn
Royal 7 Budget Inn
#24 of 31 in Bozeman
159 reviews
1.6 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bozeman

Address: 800 Wheat Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2560
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: $58 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Super 8 Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bozeman
Bozeman Super Eight
Bozeman Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing