We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a great stay!”
Review of Super 8 Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Bozeman
Ranked #20 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Deer Park
1 review
“Had a great stay!”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Staff was helpful and helped us get a room that would work for my two disabled children. Would stay again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Sherry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

776 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    223
    276
    156
    78
    43
See reviews for
289
224
75
107
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
King City
1 review
Reviewed July 31, 2013

really......at two of the Super 8 motels the toilets almost overflowed upon flushing.....I cancelled my next reservations at Super 8 and stayed at Best Western or Quality Inn's.....I think the law mandates low flush toilets....

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Dennis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Bozeman hotels

Auburn, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
416 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We would definitely stop here again. We were given two remodeled rooms and arrived late at night. The staff was very helpful and friendly when we checked in and it continued the next morning when we had breakfast and needed some directions. They work hard to accommodate all their guests. The rooms were comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ellen4719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I made the mistake when booking to select 'smoking room,' which was truly a mistake on my part, since neither of our children smokes and we are quite allergic to the odor. Well, mistakes don't go unpunished, because we got the smoking room, which was a standard, updated motel room, but the hallways -- my god, there must be no ventilation in this place. Weeks later, and my eyes still water thinking about it. The staff was apologetic (although it wasn't their fault), but all rooms were booked, with no chance to switch. Breakfast was decent and really, the wing attached to check-in (non-smoking) smelled clean and fine. But whatever you do, double/triple-check your reservation. Choose smoking by accident, and there is truly no mercy.

Room Tip: Just make sure you select the right room. The smoking section is a giant ashtray.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jonathon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crown Point
1 review
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Had the unfortunate experience of having to stay at Super 8 in Bozeman, MT. It was one of the few rooms left in the area and that was definitly reflected in the price....$159.99!!! Unbelievable!!! The place had a very foul odor in the stairwells and hallways. The toilet didn't flush in the first room we were given. The air conditioner quit in the second room we were given. I would highly discourage staying here unless the price was seriously dropped to around $39.99 or so.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Kurt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Bozeman
Motel 6 Bozeman
#28 of 31 in Bozeman
128 reviews
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
1.6 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#18 of 31 in Bozeman
638 reviews
1.7 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
1.1 mi away
Royal 7 Budget Inn
Royal 7 Budget Inn
#24 of 31 in Bozeman
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bozeman

Property: Super 8 Bozeman
Address: 800 Wheat Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2560
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bozeman
Bozeman Super Eight
Bozeman Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing