We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Bozeman
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$60
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MountainView Lodge & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Bozeman)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$119
$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$67
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveler rating
107
103
97
58
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
103
97
58
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdry flyolder hotelroom was cleanon site restaurantmy favorite parteasy accessstaff was friendlyyellowstone national parkdowntown bozemansaloonshuttleconferenceinterstateskiingpetmt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 388 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

The lobby, pool area and meeting rooms are all maintained to a rural-modern design. The staff at the desk were all helpful and friendly and more than willing to tell you about the area. Walking through the hallways is a bit dark and drab, but the rooms are clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brandon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2013

Dear Brandon H,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay.

We are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with facilities and services that we have to offer. We really like to ensure that our guests are comfortable and are able to benefit from a relaxing break with us and so I was delighted to read that you were happy with your room, our amenities, and service.

We do hope that your review will be useful for any future travelers and we look forward to welcoming you back in Bozeman in the future.

Sincerely,

Dhan M
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

We had an amazing stay. The rooms were nice & the bed was super comfortable. All the employees there were genuine, caring, attentive, and always had a smile on there face. Julie, our bartender, was especially helpful in recommending local activities & made us some delicious drinks!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tmylott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

This hotel is wonderful. The staff is what makes this place awesome. They are very welcoming. Our room was very clean and fairly a good size. No complaints about this hotel. Great place to stay for a coulpe or family.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

The hotel is very welcoming when you walk into the lobby. My room was very clean and I found the staff to be helpful. I asked one employee, I believe Sarah, for directions to the Museum of the Rockies and she gave very accurate directions and was quite personable.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 406marybeth_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Had a very great time when i took my son to eat at the Holiday Inn Restaurant the food was excellent enjoyed it and the service was awesome. I was able to had a nice friendly chat with one of the cleaning staff her name was Patria she was at the restroom when I went in she was cleaning the area, she was very polite and friendly she handed me some paper towel to use and ask me if there's anything else that I need.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Samantha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews