We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great clean, quiet, value priced motel. ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #15 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here 06/11/14, and enjoyed our stay. Our room was quiet, shower was great, and price was a value.

The bed wasn't the most comfortable, but it wasn't bad by any means. The price included a made to order breakfast, but we didn't get downstairs in time to try it - it stops at 9AM weekdays.

On check out, I noticed a fee for the in room safe. I was told it's to cover the $10,000 loss policy, but when I told them we didn't use the safe, they removed the charge.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Rick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,150)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

747 - 753 of 1,150 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2014

We have stayed many times in the past and have always been impressed by the good service, clean rooms and great made to order breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Shane O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Craig K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Joshua B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

The hotel is fine, however from reception on it was the employees that won us over. Everyone has been so absolutely friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable, with the amenities that one would expect from this level of accommodation. The hot breakfast, which was included in the room rate, and made to order, was more then we expected. The location is great, not far off of I-90, and close to decent tax-free shopping.

We initially booked in for one night, but ended up staying for two, and we are glad we did.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mountainguy56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

We selected Days Inn because we were travelling with our Mastiff who is 160 lbs. They love all dogs! Where most hotels have weight restrictions, Days Inn does not. They even have a jar of dog treats at the desk. Very welcoming staff. And a great hot breakfast made to order!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
3  Thank Sherrie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dana H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daysinnbozeman, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
365 reviews
1.9 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.4 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#18 of 31 in Bozeman
658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bozeman

Address: 1321 N 7th Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715-2511
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bozeman
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#8 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: $73 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn & Suites Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recipient of the 2014 Chairman's Award of Excellence the Days Inn and Suites is an outstanding lodging Choice. We also value our wonderful state of Montana and have earned the Silver Green Award from TripAdvisor. Featuring 113 guest rooms with a wonderful assortment of economy, standard, deluxe and suites. Guest accommodations to meet any need. Enjoy a full, hot, cooked to order breakfast each morning or if you prefer lighter fare, we also offer a deluxe continental breakfast as well. Relax in our atrium like indoor pool, hot tub and sauna. We also provide free internet access, parking, an evening snack and coffee bar. Complimentary (seasonal hours) airport shuttle with 24 hour advance notice. Recently renovated... New accommodations feature new pillow top mattresses, luxury bedding, furniture, carpet, art, and room appointments. We look forward to your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing