We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Splurge. Treat yourself well. Stay somewhere else. You deserve it.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #13 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
GreenLeadersSilver level
Spokane, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Splurge. Treat yourself well. Stay somewhere else. You deserve it.”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Spent two (awful) nights at the Bozeman Days inn. Once we navigated through the confusing parking lot to the front entry, we checked in. Our single queen with fridge and microwave, non smoking, reeked of cigarette smoke. We went back to the front desk, changed rooms. Next single queen had neither microwave nor fridge, was much smaller, and in an older part of the hotel. Price remained the same of course.

That night, after an evening out, we returned back to the hotel, and went to bed. Mattress is an old-school coil spring unit, with all the comfort of a piece of 3/4" plywood. Absolutely miserable night. One pillow, "fat", the other "skinny", I assume in an attempt to allow the guest to choose between the two. What.Ever.

3:15 AM rolls around, the after-bar guests slam their way through the hallways, hitting every door along the way. This was repeated both nights. The second night though, we were "treated" to the casino 'convention center' next door blasting rock music for hours on end, thumping bass easily overwhelming our earplugs.

We couldn't get out of this place quick enough. Everywhere in Bozeman is a better stay, including the humble Rainbow.

Room Tip: If this is the last place in Bozeman to stay, then stay in the west end (newer), and on the south si...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Driver1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,088 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    429
    346
    165
    98
    50
See reviews for
452
244
98
183
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Elgin
1 review
Reviewed October 15, 2013

The hotel was neat and clean and the staff was very polite. We were traveling with a pet and they gave us a nice room that allowed pets. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Joseph
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We stayed here this summer on our way back from Yellowstone. Very clean and comfortable. Good value for money. The staff were friendly. A bit away from the airport, but the traffic was light even during a holiday weekend, so the ride was easy.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ariansbelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We stayed here the night before flying out of BZN and after a long camping trip. We were very happy with the experience. Made to order breakfast, plus nice hot tub and pool. Liked it so much we booked for an upcoming January 2014 trip.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ColumbusRambler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We really enjoyed the pool/Hot Tub. The rooms were small and took awhile to figure out how to warm them up but were clean. They had a chef to cook eggs, hash browns, sausage & toast to request. Unfortunately on one order he didn't see the request for Dry Toast & had buttered it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
334 reviews
1.9 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
0.4 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#15 of 31 in Bozeman
626 reviews
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bozeman

Property: Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
Address: 1321 N 7th Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715-2511
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bozeman
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#8 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn & Suites Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recipient of the 2014 Chairman's Award of Excellence the Days Inn and Suites is an outstanding lodging Choice. We also value our wonderful state of Montana and have earned the Silver Green Award from TripAdvisor. Featuring 113 guest rooms with a wonderful assortment of economy, standard, deluxe and suites. Guest accommodations to meet any need. Enjoy a full, hot, cooked to order breakfast each morning or if you prefer lighter fare, we also offer a deluxe continental breakfast as well. Relax in our atrium like indoor pool, hot tub and sauna. We also provide free internet access, parking, an evening snack and coffee bar. Complimentary (seasonal hours) airport shuttle with 24 hour advance notice. Recently renovated... New accommodations feature new pillow top mattresses, luxury bedding, furniture, carpet, art, and room appointments. We look forward to your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing