We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel was great. Online booking went to an unknown company --nightmare getting receipt”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #12 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
GreenLeadersSilver level
Write a Review

1,057 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    421
    333
    160
    96
    47
See reviews for
435
236
97
179
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kalispell
1 review
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Our room was great except the queen bed sagged toward the middle, and the lighting was not as bright as I like. The pool area was roomy, the pool temperature was great, and the hot tub temperature was perfect for me. We really enjoyed the "cook to order" breakfast. Our room had no highway noise.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willard
1 review
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Booked an accessible room. The bathroom was large, but the tub was very deep and difficult to get in and out of. Closet rod was at normal height so I coud not reach it. Could not get in and out of hotel alone because the doors were to heavy. Also room was on the third floor, if there had been a poweroutage or fire I would have been stuck! Breakfast was wonderful.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Natalie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
52 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We had a wonderful time at the Day Inn staff was great and super freindy to all in my family. Dog freindy as will. Wonderful man that cooked some great eggs, and a great other breakfat things too. The hotel it self dose not have a restaurant but there are seval round.The have a nice pool and hot tub.

Room Tip: As a family we got the two queen bed suit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank grandmacindy1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Superior
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed April 7, 2013

The cooked hot breakfast was a nice addition over what I am used to seeing in this price range. Room was a little dark. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank fredcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
328 reviews
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.4 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#15 of 31 in Bozeman
618 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
1.9 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bozeman

Property: Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
Address: 1321 N 7th Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715-2511
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bozeman
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#8 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn & Suites Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recipient of the 2014 Chairman's Award of Excellence the Days Inn and Suites is an outstanding lodging Choice. We also value our wonderful state of Montana and have earned the Silver Green Award from TripAdvisor. Featuring 113 guest rooms with a wonderful assortment of economy, standard, deluxe and suites. Guest accommodations to meet any need. Enjoy a full, hot, cooked to order breakfast each morning or if you prefer lighter fare, we also offer a deluxe continental breakfast as well. Relax in our atrium like indoor pool, hot tub and sauna. We also provide free internet access, parking, an evening snack and coffee bar. Complimentary (seasonal hours) airport shuttle with 24 hour advance notice. Recently renovated... New accommodations feature new pillow top mattresses, luxury bedding, furniture, carpet, art, and room appointments. We look forward to your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing