We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent choice to stay here.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #12 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
GreenLeadersSilver level
FEDERAL WAY
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent choice to stay here.”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Friendly front desk. Great room, suite w/2 queen beds. Had 2 TV's, fridge, micro, lots of hot water and decent water pressure for shower. Clean. Newly redone I believe. Pool/hot tub area big and nice. Quiet, even with multiple hotels and busy street nearby. Comfortable beds.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank luvtojump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda s, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Thank you for taking time to comment on our Hotel. Our Friendly Stay strives to make your stay an enjoyable one. Our refreshing pool is a great aminity, so glad you were able to enjoy it.
We look forward to your next Stay

Safe Travels
Wanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,059 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    421
    335
    160
    96
    47
See reviews for
436
236
97
180
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glendive
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 5, 2012

The stay was wonderful & the hot breakfast was delicious, but the one thing that stood out most to me, personally, was the excellent Staff. Everyone was so friendly and efficient! Most importantly, I accidentally left my laptop in the room when we left very early in the morning. Later that day (we had driven 1 1/2 hrs further to a conference), I received a phone call from the manager that the cleaning staff had found it & turned it in to her. I thought to myself, "This would've never been the case where I just moved from." I told the manager that I would stop by to pick it up from her on our way back through going home. She locked it up in her safe until I retrieved it two days later. This was HUGE to me, and I will forever be grateful for this great staff!! Their honesty was rewarded by me, but it should be by their upper management, as well, because this is what matters to guests.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Pat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda s, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Thank you for your comments. I am greatful for the wonderful Staff that I have here at the Bozeman Days Inn. This is something that we strive for. Honesty is most important as well as Friendly and Welcoming.

Thank you again, We look forward to your next stay!

Wanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2012

We found the listing on a "pet friendly" search on a Friday night, traveling through from ND. The walk-up rate was $20 lower than the quote we got over the phone, and the pet charge was only $5, so that worked out great.

We checked in @10pm. The suite worked out well for two people traveling together, with a decent hide-away bed in the living area. The location of the desk in the room was a bit inconvenient, in that the hide-away was very close and it did not work to have the bed out and use the desk. Also, the lamp by the hide-away had only a wall switch on the bedroom side of the bath area controlling it, so I had to pull the plug out to shut it off once I was on the fold out bed.

A Friday night in the Fall (football season) is probably not the best time to find a room that is quiet in Bozeman. There were some loud, drunk guys who hung in the hallway after Midnight, but it quieted down and we were not disturbed after getting to sleep.

They have a kitchen that gives you hot breakfast options at the Motel kitchen, so you are offered eggs, sausage, bacon, pancakes, hash browns, in addition to the usual continental breakfast items. You are given a voucher at check-in and bring the slip down, place your order and start with the continental breakfast items while you wait for your order to be called. It was very busy and it took @20 min for our hot items to be ready.

The food was good and it worked out really well, from check-in to check out.

Room Tip: If you do not have a pet, make sure to find out what areas the pets are in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda s, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, September 11, 2012
Thank you for staying with us on your trip! The hot cooked to order breakfast is great for making sure you start off on the right foot on those long traveling days. Football season in Bozeman is busy and a bit loud, but always fun. I'm glad you were able to get to sleep despite the celebrations! If you are ever venturing back this way, we would love to have you stop in again and stay with us!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2012

The checkin went smoothly, the staff being friendly and informative. The room itselt was much better than what I expected. It was very large with ample space around the 2 queen beds. It was also clean and the decor bright. Everything in the room worked properly. The beds were very comfortable. In the morning, besides the usual breakfast offerings, adults were able to order a free hot cooked to order meal which was actually large enough to share with our grandchild. We also had access to the cereal, bagels, muffins, fruit, waffles, etc also offered. If I was in this area again I would definitely stay here. We were completely satisfied with our overnight stay..

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jay1944_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda s, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, September 11, 2012
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us- we strive to make each of our guests' stay as pleasant as yours! Stop by and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2012

I am not one to write bad reviews; however, I was quite disappointed with my stay. I paid about double my standard fare for a hotel and got a lower quality experience. The blanket in my room was stained, I requested another and it was littered with holes. The automatic shutting lever on the doors slammed them at such a volume I was easily awoken at 6 am when other hotel guests were departing. Other elements of the hotel, breakfast and location, are quite exemplary.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Corey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda s, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, September 11, 2012
Having spacious, quality and clean rooms are one of the things that puts us above the rest, so I am disappointed that you had an issue with your linens. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and trust that we have done all we can to insure that your and our future guests' stays are more pleasant.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aloha, Oregon
Level Contributor
83 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Clean, comfortable room. Restaurants close by. Near, but not next to, interstate highway. Accommodation error was immediately and courteously resolved. Made-to-order breakfast available. A nicer Days Inn than most.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank coxaloharc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda s, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, September 11, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Days Inn! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2012

What is there to say, great,helpful staff, best made to order breakfast, clean and quiet room. Would say again in a heartbeat. Staff made restaurant choise for us and it was excellent as well. Would say here again on our next trip to Bozeman

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BeachRunner50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda s, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, August 9, 2012
What we can say is THANK YOU! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Our Hot Cooked to Order breakfast is always a hit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
328 reviews
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.4 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#15 of 31 in Bozeman
619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
1.9 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bozeman

Property: Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
Address: 1321 N 7th Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715-2511
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bozeman
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#8 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn & Suites Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recipient of the 2014 Chairman's Award of Excellence the Days Inn and Suites is an outstanding lodging Choice. We also value our wonderful state of Montana and have earned the Silver Green Award from TripAdvisor. Featuring 113 guest rooms with a wonderful assortment of economy, standard, deluxe and suites. Guest accommodations to meet any need. Enjoy a full, hot, cooked to order breakfast each morning or if you prefer lighter fare, we also offer a deluxe continental breakfast as well. Relax in our atrium like indoor pool, hot tub and sauna. We also provide free internet access, parking, an evening snack and coffee bar. Complimentary (seasonal hours) airport shuttle with 24 hour advance notice. Recently renovated... New accommodations feature new pillow top mattresses, luxury bedding, furniture, carpet, art, and room appointments. We look forward to your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing