We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fox Hollow Inn
Nearby Hotels
MountainView Lodge & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$79
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$103
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$70
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$133
$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus GranTree Inn(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$129
$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveler rating
152
7
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
7
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bbozeman areaprepared breakfastgallatin valleyenjoyed our stayaccommodationscouch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 161 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2012

We just returned from a wonderful weekend at Nancy and Mike's fine inn, where we were supremely comfortable in the well-appointed Falls suite. We found them to be congenial and knowledgeable hosts, and we thoroughly enjoyed the delicious and artistically presented breakfasts and dinner they served us. We highly recommend Fox Hollow to anyone lucky enough to visit beautiful Bozeman. We plan to return!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tully H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Our first B&B experience ever and it was GREAT. Fox Hollow is a amazing place. Beautiful views of the Bridger Mountains, very clean and comfortable accomodations and wonderful gormet food served with artistic presentation and 'down home' hospitality. You couldn't ask for more. Fox Hollow far exceeded our expectations and we can't wait to go back again. Hosts Mike and Nancy Dawson's made us feel like old friends. If you're heading to Montana make time to stop for a night or 2 and enjoy the wonderul experience of Fox Hollow B&B!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

We just returned from celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary with our good friends and hosts Mike and Nancy and our stay was all we could have asked for. Wonderful views and an excellent room with incredible breakfasts every morning is just the beginning, the best part by far being visiting with our hosts and being made to feel very special. Fox Hollow is without peer, always a rewarding experience, and we plan to return many times. Mike and Nancy, don't change a thing! You can't improve on perfection.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank montanatraveller229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

This was our first experience at at B&B and we must say Mike & Nancy set expectations pretty high for future places to live up to. We chose this place as our first B&B for our engagement weekend in Bozeman. We had a fantastic stay with amazing company. I would recommend this place to anyone staying in the area. You won't regret it. I know we, along with our family, will definitely be back anytime we are in the area. Thanks for the fabulous stay!!!

Mike & Christina

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ReapersEdge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2012

This was our third visit to Fox Hollow and it was just as delightful as the first two. Mike and Nancy are very gracious hosts who are very friendly and make you feel like old friends. The Falls room we stayed in was very comfortable. Looking out at each sunrise and sunset toward the Bridger Mountains just gives you an opportunity to pause and enjoy the time. We even got the see the Fox mousing around in the field across from the home. This is an excellent B&B in south central Montana.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rc118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews