We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel! A big hit with my family at the end of an long road trip.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of C'mon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
C'mon Inn
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful hotel! A big hit with my family at the end of an long road trip.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2010

Arrived in Bozeman at the end of our trip through Yellowstone and Grand Tetons. We'd been on the road quite a bit (with a few questionable night's stays along the way) and were delighted that this was our last stop. Beautifully decorated, spacious rooms with a large pool and about five "family" hot tubs in the common atrium-like space (fun!). We could imagine how delightful these would be after a day of skiing or other winter outdoor activity, but we even enjoyed them in August. Excellent value for a family--plenty of space for our 3rd child to crash on the floor (our normal plan when travelling). We'd stay here again in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lutegirl92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    315
    107
    24
    9
    6
See reviews for
194
147
12
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ferndale, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2010

I loved everything about the C'mon Inn! It was beautiful on the outside and inside. It was very clean, luxurious, the beds were comfortable and everything worked.
I loved the nature theme with the exposed wood beams, columns & trusses. The interior courtyard had a waterfall (with very calming sound) and wild animals (taxidermy) with the spas nestled around the edges. The pool was at one end of the interior courtyard and it was enclosed by a floor to ceiling wood framed glass wall.
We had an interior room with a balcony that overlooked the interior courtyard. At first I was a little worried that we would hear the noise of people in the courtyard, pool and spas, but the sound of the waterfall muffled any noise...and we couldn't hear the waterfall from inside the room.
We stopped there on our way back home after visiting Yellowstone NP. We didn't have time to take a dip in the pool or soak in the spa; I wish we could have stayed longer. I definitely want to go back again, perhaps to celebrate our next anniversary.
Also, I read some comments about unfriendly motel staff and the smell of chlorine. We booked our room through Expedia and did not experience any problems with motel staff, all were friendly. The only thing that seemed strange was that they said they could not give us a receipt for the stay since we booked through Expedia, but a receipt was emailed to us from Expedia...so no problem there. Also, I am sensitive to most chemical smells (such as smoke, diesel, mold, perfume, deodorants, etc.) and I did not notice any heavy chlorine smell or get any reaction from it.
I would say that if you are looking for a great place to stay, then get your tail on down to the C'mon Inn.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cattonline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2010

We traveled through Bozeman for a family reunion and stayed one night here. It is an amazing hotel. We would make a special trip just to stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jrbmontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
109 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2010

This hotel was great, a koi pond, 5 hot tubs, a free and delicious continental breakfast (with a pancake maker), nice rooms, and helpful and friendly staff. We had a 15 hour drive on our way to Yellowstone and this hotel was a nice place to unwind and relax. My only complaint was that the hot tubs need to be a little hotter, they were just warm. The one by the pool was a little hotter than the others.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Luv2trvl41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Level Contributor
289 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2010

Wow: this is such a nice place on so many levels: location perfect and closeby to malls and restaurants. The rooms are so comfortable: in room refrig, big TV, comfortable beds and nice bathroom. There are hot tubs (the temperature was perfect) and a nice indoor swimming pool. There was a great hot and cold complimentary breakfast (hours should have been a little longer). Rooms were reasonably priced. A very nice place with absolutely no issues.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ontheroadagain33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2010

We recently stayed here on our way to and from yellowstone national park. We had a very nice time staying here. Excellent ambience, rooms are nicely decorated and very good service. The hot tubs and free breakfast are a plus. Pancake machine is pretty cool.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lizzy_sj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, MA
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2010

We liked the C'mon Inn -- it was a very comfortable place to stay and I would definitely book there again. The staff was super-nice and the beds and rooms were comfortable. There were lots of different food choices for breakfast, including a pancake cooking machine that was quite popular. The only flaw, from my perspective, is the location. It is in the midst of some similar hotels and big stores like Target, and is a bit of a drive to downtown Bozeman. Our room had a view of Costco. If you are the sort of person who likes to go for a morning walk or run, we did find some pretty walking trails in the housing development behind Costco. The hotel also has a arcade game room with Big Buck Safari, in case your kids like that sort of thing.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank galinuva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
2.8 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 558 reviews
0.3 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Property: C'mon Inn
Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718-8041
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#9 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing