We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay here!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 15, 2013

This hotel was clean and reasonably priced. The pool and hot tubs are wonderful. The atmosphere is lodge style, which we enjoy. Breakfast was adequate. The hotel was busy, but they stayed up on the food. We have no complaints and would stop here again.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank Jrodmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elias H, General Manager at C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

JRod,

Thank you for your kind words regarding the hotel and your stay. It appears like you stayed during the summer, which as you probably noticed, is our busiest time of the year. I'm happy to read that we were able to live up to your expectations for the stay, but even more importantly, live up to our own expectations for what each person should experience when they are our guests. I hope we are able to host you again the next time you come through Bozeman. Thank you again!

Elias P. Harmon
General Manager
Bozeman C'mon Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (484)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

188 - 194 of 484 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2013

We were pleasingly surprised by the value we received here. The hotel was done in a hunting lodge motif, with a large open atrium where they served a buffet breakfast (part of the deal). There were several pools and hot tubs, if one wanted to take advantage. The place was clean and the staff was friendly. The cost was very reasonable. Not the Four Seasons, but the value is there.

Room Tip: A room that opened to the atrium and hallway would be great if you and yours wanted to used the pool...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

My husband and I visit Bozeman, Montana, often and are always pleased with our stay at the C'Mon Inn. The property is immaculately clean and comfortable. In addition, the staff is accommodating and friendly. The lodge decor makes the place warm and charming. No wonder we come back time after time.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Thanksalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

One of the best if not the best hotels I've ever stayed in. Stayed two times in the summer for a wedding after finding the hotel on Expedia and reading good reviews. Pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and excellence of this property. Staff was very friendly, room was more than clean and comfortable, complimentary breakfast was awesome and plentiful, and pools and hot tubs were very nice. The beds are incredibly comfortable with multiple pillows, the rooms have microwaves, the sheets and bathroom are clean. Breakfast includes donuts, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, cereals, juices, coffee and much more. The hotel is decorated in a lodge type fashion, some might say the decorations are too much, but we enjoyed the western feel.

For the wedding itself we stayed one night in a Gallatin hotel which was supposed to be more upscale, but we were highly disappointed after staying at the C'mon Inn. As soon as we arrived at the other hotel, we couldn't wait to get back to the C'mon Inn the following night.

We liked the C'mon Inn so much the first year, we stayed again the following year when visiting Bozeman again. It was just as wonderful the second time around. We have looked for other C'mon Inns when out west but apparently they do not have too many locations. We cannot wait to take another trip to Bozeman, so we can spend a few more nights at this wonderful hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelUSA13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

We stay here every time we visit college friends. Its a little pricey but the rooms are nice and clean. The beds are amazingly comfortable and theres tons of pillows. Ive never used the hot tubs or pool (but one time I saw a bandaid in one). And the breakfast is good!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathryn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

With a late change in plans we went to the internet to find a hotel in Bozeman. Though we had never heard of C'mon Inn we decided to take a chance since it had many good reviews on Trip Advisor. We were so glad we did. We loved the ambiance of the lodge-style decor and had a beautiful, comfortable room. It was on the outside with a window, and we would request that rather than a courtyard-facing room if we should happen to pass through Bozeman again. The staff was so friendly and breakfast was tasty and filling. Though we have often had waffles for breakfast at hotels we had never seen a pancake-making machine before. The pancakes were delicious! The only negative comment I would make is that in the stairwell area off the lobby there was a very strong disinfectant or cleaner smell. Nice to know things are clean but rather hard on the nose. Coming from Yellowstone and with no city map, we got a bit lost and found it would have been easier to take Highway 85 to Belgrade and come in on the Interstate rather than finding our way through the city.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AandDM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We recently spent one night at the C'mon Inn in Bozeman, Montana. We found the hotel to be as great as advertised. From the dramatic lobby/common area to the immaculate, well-appointed room, we could not have been more pleased with our stay. The buffet-style breakfast was very good with a generous variety of hot and cold choices. The hotel staff was warm and welcoming and was able to recommend some great dining choices in the area.The Inn is an easy drive from the airport and just minutes from downtown. We look forward to visiting Bozeman again and when we do we will certainly stay at the C'mon Inn. We can recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.3 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
365 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
2.8 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#8 of 31 in Bozeman
236 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites

Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718-8041
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#9 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: $107 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing