We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“C'mon Inn is the place”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of C'mon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
C'mon Inn
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Kingsland, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“C'mon Inn is the place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2013

We've stayed at the C'mon Inn in Billings and now Bozeman. Both are excellent and will continue to get my business. Extremely friendly staff. The rooms were very clean and well kept. The only potential problem I noticed was sound transfers fairly easy. A crowd came in late and were a bit rowdy. Not too loud but certainly seemed like the sound barrier was missing from the room. Other than that, all was perfect.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank R P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

460 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    314
    107
    24
    9
    6
See reviews for
193
147
12
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bismarck, North Dakota
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2013

We spent two nights at this hotel. Staff where always friendly. The place was clean with large comfy rooms. Pancakes for breakfast were a welcomed treat. The 4 hot tubs in the atrium relaxing with the water fall coming down between them. There are lots of seating areas to sit back and relax and read a good book. Our son thought that the sofa sleeper was not vary comfortable but sofa sleepers never seem to be that comfortable. Would have been nice if the hot chocolate was available 24 hours a day instead just during breakfast. We will be back at this hotel the next time we are in Bozeman and would diffently try one of there other hotels that they have as well!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dakotamama_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SEATTLE
Level Contributor
141 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed here a number of times (7? 8?) and always enjoyed it. The Cmon Inn provides consistent, comfortable, and affordable lodging in a unique setting. We like that it's not a "cookie-cutter" design of hotel, and we love having access to all the hot tubs and the swimming pool.

Staff are friendly and helpful, too.

Although the hotel was pretty full on Saturday night, and there were a lot of folks in the atrium area, it wasn't loud or boisterous.

We were in an "outside" room on the 2nd floor, and our room was quiet and comfortable.

I will say, though, that the wireless signal is inconsistent, but I'm sure that's true of a lot of hotels. We had to move around the room to find the best signal. (#firstworldproblem!)

We'll be back to the Cmon Inn!

Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank KDUB7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olathe, Kansas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

This is a fantastic hotel. Stayed with my wife and 9 year old daughter. The rooms are big, clean, and very nice (we very much enjoyed the ground level rooms that open to the main atrium on one side and the hall on the other).

The pool area is first rate, as are the multitude of hot tubs. The reception and main area are very welcoming. The place just feels like a nice family hotel should.

Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Any of the rooms that open to the main interior (with a second door to the hall).
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HuskerShuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fargo
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

The C'Mon Inn in Bozeman is our favorite place to stay when we're skiing at Bridger Bowl. the rooms are very nice - clean, comfortable, & quiet with friendly helpful service. We really like to stay in the inner rooms with a balcony overlooking the atrium. The atrium is really nice with a nice mountain stream kind of theme. There are mounted bighorn sheep and other critters among the rocks - we like that, but I suppose others might not. There are also several hot tubs (6 I think?) plus a pool - nice if you have someone in your party that's reluctant to hot tub with strangers! They have one of the best free breakfasts we've ever had - great for hungry skiers! It's very conveniently located near the Interstate, and a main drag into town. There are a lot of great restaurants close by, plus a convenient Target across the street. We used to stay at a few other places in Bozeman, but once we found the C'Mon Inn, we've stayed there ever since.

Room Tip: We really like to stay in an internal room on the 2nd or 3rd floor. Those rooms have balconies that...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teresa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

The best place you can stay in Bozeman!!! Lots of hot tubs to enjoy, friendly service at the front desk and at breakfast in the morning. Very clean rooms with tons of space, bigger than any hotel room I have every stayed in! Breakfast was great, lots of options to choose from. Wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sarah_smiles2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Dakota, United States
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013

SUPER CLEAN & COZY! The bed was amazing and the room was large and comfy! Loved the large window! The bathroom had pleanty of counterspace! It has an amazing fireplace in the entry and multiple hottubs. Koi pond is really neat! Was here for business so it was nice to be able to enjoy my stay! My first choice anytime we come to visit!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Casey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
2.8 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 557 reviews
0.3 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Property: C'mon Inn
Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718-8041
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#9 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing