We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfy beds”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Ranked #6 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 24, 2009

We stayed there for 4 nights and the hotel is very clean and the staff was very friendly. It has a great location and the restaurant next door called "Chicago" was very yummy! You just melt in the beds....so nice! Oh, there was one down fall, their workout room had very few equipment choices (could use some free weights at least).
We had a great stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thirtyishseattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (662)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

619 - 625 of 663 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2009

As a Hilton Diamond member was a upgraded to a large room on first floor. Hotel is spotless and even has some "mountain Character". Is a drive from downtown which could be perceived as a negative point but not one that concerned me. Only negatives- wish they had real fresh fruit for breakfast instead of the canned variety (tasted canned). Only other issue Is a did hear the horns from trains in the distance..... Didn't keep me up so wasn't a major concern.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MTCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2009

called front desk and got a rate of $99.00
rooms is lg and very clean beds are nice
flat screen tv and great internet access

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank adam3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2009

We stayed at the Bozeman Hilton Garden Inn after spending 4 hours on the tarmac in Salt Lake City Christmas evening. We arrived in Bozeman at 5a and checked into the hotel, still wanting a little more sleep. Lori at the front desk was more than helpful, whisking us into our first floor room and bring a rollaway bed for our child right away. The room was very clean and the hotel staff does a very nice job with upkeep. The breakfast offered at the hotel was more than we could ask for (especially after having peanuts the night before). Our short stay at the hotel was more than refreshing as we headed down to Yellowstone later in the day. Thanks Bozeman HGI!

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank trailside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2008

I love Hilton Garden Inns, but this one has a bit of local character to really make it nice. Rooms are clean and quiet, the staff is very friendly, and the locale is great. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank bogberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2008

Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff very helpful and friendly

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank DaveHNorthShields
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2008

We had specifically reserved an „evolution room“, which includes special features for stressed backs – Garden System mattress where you can dial the degree of firmness and a wonderful Mirra chair by Herman Miller – a real bonus if you’re going to spend any time at the desk. When we arrived we were given a regular king room without a mention of the evolution room we had booked. When I asked if it were an evolution room I was told no, there were not enough to go around. After I complained bitterly that our reservation for this room was confirmed, the receptionist talked to the manager and we were given an evolution room, but were told she would have to move someone else out of it. We went around this block twice, because the air-conditioning in the room we were initially given did not work. After much backing and forthing and consulting the manager, we were finally given an evolution room in which everything functioned. (The manager later apologized for the difficulties checking in by personal email. However we heard a couple checking in the second day getting the same story of “there are not enough evolution rooms to go around. Sorry.”) There aren’t of course, but confirmed bookings should be honored. The manager also said that these wonderful mattresses will soon be installed in all the rooms! I have to say, I did not feel guilty for insisting upon my evolution room and it was worth fighting for!
Nearly everything else about this hotel was top-notch, however. One expects a certain standard from a Hilton, but this is definitely at the top of the pile. Even the quality of the glasses, cups and toiletries was just that little bit better. (I have to agree with another reviewer, however, the sheets were not quite of the same standard - ours were not too short, but not ironed, and we had to ask the chamber maid whether they had actually been changed from the previous customer!)
The staff go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The business center, fitness room and pool are all excellent, and the buffet + made-to-order breakfast at under $10 is very good value. The rooms have wide-screen TV, refrigerators and coffee machines. Starbucks coffee, tea and cocoa are available all day in the lobby.
The Hilton is a few minutes drive from the historic downtown area, but very handy for the airport, and you have to drive everywhere in sprawling Bozeman anyway.
I would certainly recommend it and stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Kasch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
0.3 mi away
Springhill Suites Bozeman
1.8 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
370 reviews
1.8 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman

Address: 2023 Commerce Way, Bozeman, MT 59715-7500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#4 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: $116 - $288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman hotel provides travelers with a convenient location to many fun amenities in Bozeman, MT (like Bozeman Hot Springs and the Museum of the Rockies) while offering spacious, 100% non-smoking guest rooms and suites with the Garden Sleep System, microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Enjoy our on-site restaurant, bar and grill, as well as access to our indoor pool (with whirlpool spa), fitness room, business center (with complimentary printing service) and meeting or event room options. Other amenities include complimentary WiFi, complimentary parking, electric car charging station, 24-hour Pavilion pantry, room service and on-site catering services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Bozeman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing