We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First time here...will be back!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Biankini's

Biankini's
Ranked #60 of 234 Restaurants in Bozeman
Cuisines: American, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Description: There's no such thing as a bad day at Biankini's! We use the freshest ingredients and are a local favorite in Bozeman, MT.
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First time here...will be back!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

We ordered sandwiches and a salad to go and had them quickly. Lots of good flavor and our caesar salad was wonderful. All the ingredients were fresh and delicious. Will be returning on my next visit to Bozeman!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MTsuby81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    19
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Longmont, Colorado
Level Contributor
135 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Average sandwiches - mediocre service”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2012

Deli style where youn order a sandwich and they then deliver it to your table - slowly. I ordered the Rueben that was served on a tasteless "rye" that was very soggy from the sauerkraut. The salad one of ordered was warm aqnd starting to wilt just like a fast food salad. Prices seemed a bit high for other sandwiches with small meat portions. The largely young staff seemed more interested in socializing than in keeping the messy table clean during a lunch hour. Try the Pickle Barrel in town for a far superior sandwich and experience.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SilverBear303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Great food for lunch!!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012 via mobile

Homemade soups that chg daily that are fantastic! Sandwiches are made fresh and super delicious! Cookies for dessert....Yummmm!

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tennislvr65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
220 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

We stopped here for lunch on our way to the airport. It was really good. We had 1/2 salad and 1/2 sandwich. Was satisfied with all. Very fresh. We don't live in the area or we would be visiting this establishment a lot! YUM! :D

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HoneyBear22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Food....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

Have had 3 wonderful lunches here. Small diner that serves wonderful sandwiches and salads. a Bit on the pricey end for what you get - although the food is great. I do not recall them having and GF options as of yet....so I recommend Clark's Fork if you are GF!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank TBoogie99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biankini's also viewed

 

Been to Biankini's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing