We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Food.....”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #90 of 235 Restaurants in Bozeman
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bozeman, Montana
Level Contributor
84 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Food.....”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Good price for good food. We love the Tuesday night kids .99 meals. Great servers. Some nights it is a long wait and other nights you are seated right away. Great overall .

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    40
    23
    14
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nova Scotia, Canada
Level Contributor
192 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great Menu”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

I love Applebee's they cater to everyone and everyone's dietary means! I was able to stay on my diet and still choose from a variety of menu items that would allow me to maintain my eating habits!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Traveller-NS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Truly amazing”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

The soup and steak ("Bourbon street") here was amazing, the atmosphere was better!

I would recommend this place. :)

  • Visited August 2012
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Richie378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
109 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Exactly what I needed”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Right next to my motel; good quick service, good quality food and value. Good service, enough attention without being annoying.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“There is better”
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Bozeman has so many restuarants that there is really no need to eat at a chain. For the money there are so many better options out there..

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank howlers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing