We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight in Bozeman”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Glendale, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Overnight in Bozeman”
Reviewed June 19, 2014

This was my first visit to Montana. My husband and I stayed one night at the Comfort Suites in Bozeman in May 2014 before a trip to Yellowstone and then Helena. I loved this new, little hotel. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast area was clean and breakfast was as expected. Uncrowded location with a view of the mountains in the distance. Restaurants were nearby, although not really walking distance. Best part was the staff. They were exceptional. These folks know customer service.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GimmeIslands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BennoGarwood, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, September 18, 2014
Thank you for the great review! We work very hard with our employees to ensure that the highest possible standards of service are provided to each and every guest, each and every time.

We are grateful for your business and sincerely hope for an opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    257
    68
    13
    5
    2
See reviews for
144
112
15
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
brooklyn, ny
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2014

comfort suites is a brand new facility with sparkling new furniture and ultra-clean. The beds were the most comfortable I've ever encountered in a hotel, and I've been in quite a few.

But the STAFF is what made the experience exceptional. Carly, Gabriel and the hotel manager BENNO were terrific and extremely accommodating. Thank you guys!

Yitta Mandelbaum, Brooklyn, NY

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alta700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BennoGarwood, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, September 18, 2014
Thank you so much for your feedback! I am very glad to see that you enjoyed the front desk staff. We are very proud of our employees, and we feel very fortunate to work with such a great group of people.

Come see us next time you are in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain Grove, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We began by arriving at the wrong motel. Our reservation was for the comfort Inn. Carly was very pleasant, moved our reservation to the Comfort Suites as we had been on the road all day and were ready to rest. She was extremely helpful and pleasant. The facilities were new and very nice. The bed was very comfortable. Our best experience on our three week driving trip. Comfort Suites is lucky to have an employee like Carly

Room Tip: We were in a king bed room. It was very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dwayne I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BennoGarwood, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, September 18, 2014
It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guests! At the Comfort Suites Bozeman we strive to do everything possible to make our guest’s stays comfortable. Carly will be happy to hear that her efforts had such a positive impact on your visit and we sincerely appreciate your review.

Please come back and visit again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2014

This is a brand new, beautiful hotel. The staff are very nice and professional. The rooms are immaculate. We would definitely stay here again. This was a great place to stay for our family as we planned to enter Yellowstone from the north (from here traveled east to Livingston, then south to Yellowstone). On another note - there is an Outback Steakhouse right across the street that we ate dinner at that was very good.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Josh Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BennoGarwood, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, September 18, 2014
It is great to hear that you found the Comfort Suites Bozeman so enjoyable! Our two queen suite rooms sleep 6 and are great for a big family. We are conveniently located just off of I-90 and are surrounded by many local restaurants and shops.

We would love to have the opportunity to serve you again, and we sincerely hope that you enjoyed the rest of your trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montana
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2014

We arrived fatigued and had trouble finding the hotel. This new hotel is on the north side of Bozeman near I-90 and in a new subdivision near Costco. Perhaps it was me, but I used my smartphone, and it got me to a dead end with nothing in view....a call or two to the Hotel itself and we found it! Very friendly and efficient staff. The room, furnishings and all were quite good. I had occasion to speak with the manager about an observation in the breakfast area and he is a great young man, he listened carefully and gave me a good explanation as to why something went the way it did. They work hard to present a nice breakfast and we were happy to stay two nights and will return.

Room Tip: We did not care about the view since we live here and needed the first floor, but if you are from ou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank flyboy1320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BennoGarwood, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, September 18, 2014
We are so happy to see that you enjoyed our new hotel and its beautiful design. Our staff at the hotel takes great pride in providing great customer service.

On behalf of the staff and the rest of the management team, thank you for your business – it was truly our pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2014

This is a new property. It still has the “new” smell. The room was wonderful, and had very comfortable beds. Great for couples, or the business traveler. Employees were very helpful. I would stay their again.

Room Tip: Shuttle starts at 5 am.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank D24684K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BennoGarwood, Manager at Comfort Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, August 9, 2014
Thanks for the review! The new Comfort Suites bedding experience strikes the perfect balance between contemporary design, essential comfort and the feeling of warmth and home.
Our newly constructed facility, comfortable beds, and complimentary breakfast create a relaxing environment that makes us an ideal choice for many travelers!

Come and visit us again next time you are in the area!

Comfort Suites Bozeman - Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Chasing the classic American road trip this summer and happen to find your travels on I-90 near Bozeman, MT? Consider Comfort Suites to stay, good rates, easy access to interstate plus numerous travelers need to make an efficient travel day. Super staff and near a mall in case you need to do a little shopping.

Room Tip: Always call the hotel direct to check prices.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WilliDream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BennoGarwood, Manager at Comfort Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, August 9, 2014
Thanks for the review! We are conveniently located just off Interstate 90, and just 90 minutes from the north entrance to Yellowstone National Park. Our spacious rooms, affordable rate, and location make the Comfort Suites Bozeman a great choice for your family vacation!

Visit us again if you are in the area!

Comfort Suites Bozeman - Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.4 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
1.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
612 reviews
0.2 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Bozeman

Property: Comfort Suites Bozeman
Address: 2515 Catamount St, Bozeman, MT 59718-8483
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Suites Bozeman is an all-suite hotel focusing on meeting the needs of our valued guests. Our hotels caters to the needs of our guest by offering spacious guest suites which include fridge, microwave, complimentary high speed internet, iron & ironing board, free local & 1-800 calls, and over-sized work space. Hotel amenities include complimentary hot breakfast, on-site sundries shop, swimming pool, spa, exercise facility, guest laundry and a 24 hour business center. Our location is convenient to all Bozeman has to offer including less than 10 miles to the airport, Montana State University, the downtown business district. We are are in close proximity to the main big sky country outdoor attractions such as Bridger Bowl & Bohart Ranch Ski areas, Moonlight Basin Ski Area, Big Sky Ski Area, Yellowstone National park and some of America's top fly-fishing streams and rivers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing